Torquay central, walk to beach
Torquay central, walk to beach
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We have 2 bedroom upstairs, each with a queen size bed. We back onto a nature reserve, and the upstairs family room has a balcony with sea views over treetops.

It is an easy walk to beach along a bush track.

Price not negotiable.

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Apto para familias y niños
Desayuno
Champú
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00
Cancelaciones

61 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gabriel
Noviembre de 2017
This is the best Airbnb I've been on. Anne was a wonderful host. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Torquay.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Noviembre de 2017
Wonderful hosts, perfect space, ideal location to explore Torquay and surrounds, great communication on booking and super comfy beds !! Thank you!!

Perfil de usuario de Adele
Noviembre de 2017
Beautiful garden and house, gorgeous host, the upstair with a living room and two bedrooms, individual bathroom and washing room, very tidy and cozy, we had a very good sleep there. Ann prepared milk, cookies, wine, oatmeal, fruits, toasts. But can't cooking. 15 mins walk from th…

Perfil de usuario de Geoff
Noviembre de 2017
A must stay if you're in Torquay, beaut outlook and the personal touches were a pleasant surprise.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Noviembre de 2017
Great value and extra touches like the sparkling wine in the fridge, cereal, bread, coffee and tea for breakfast was a lovely surprise

Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Octubre de 2017
Es handelte sich nicht nur um ein Zimmer, sondern um eine ganze Etage die wir nutzen konnten (zwei Schlafzimmer, ein Wohnzimmer und eine große Terasse). Freundliche Besitzer. Zum netten Strand läuft man ca. 20 Minuten. Die Unterkunft ist auf jeden fall weiter zu empfehlen.

Perfil de usuario de Simone
Octubre de 2017
It was a comfortable stay with welcoming hosts! Just make sure you don’t intend to cook as there are no cooking facilities upstairs. It’s part of the host’s house so you’ll enter from the front door.

Bells Beach, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anne
Interacción con los huéspedes

We will be going about our daily business, working and socialising. We can advise you about local attractions and offer any help you need.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares