Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My place is off the main road (quiet at night), but very close to great pubs, relaxed and formal restaurants, independent shops, multiple popular/challenging golf courses, art and culture, family-friendly activities, the beach, and great views. It is cosy, comfortable and convenient - providing excellent access to all the local amenities, including easy bus and train travel. Excellent rate bus day-card hop on/off service can take you all surrounding area with extensive tourist attractions.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is on-street free parking (if available) and parking directly opposite in a large car park (free every evening until 9am the following day and all day free on Sundays). There is a travel cot, high chair and stairgate available in the property. The house can accomodate 4 plus 1 infant comfortably. The garden courtyard is completely secluded and secure. There is a tumble dryer/washing line and outside seating.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Vinny
Septiembre de 2017
The property is idealy located close to the centre a great cosy dwelling with plenty of character. fully recommend

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Septiembre de 2017
We were very comfortable here in this clean, orderly and cosy home. Communication with Roger was friendly and straightforward, and all arrangements easily made. It was lovely to sit in the courtyard space both in the day or evening. Local facilities are ample and varied; there's plenty of historic interest and a safe, friendly and lively community to enjoy in Sandwich.

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Agosto de 2017
We've just had a fabulous time at Rogers cottage in Sandwich. A cosy and perfectly located place for exploring the town and the east Kent coast. The key collecting arrangements were simple and convenient. We would highly recommend a stay in this fabulous cottage. Being over 6" tall the low ceilings and light fittings took a little getting used too but wouldn't put us off returning!

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Agosto de 2017
Exactly what we needed. Close to Amenities, clean and everything we needed. Clean, easy to find, check in arrangements were easy. Thanks Roger!

Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Agosto de 2017
Lovely old cottage in the center of Sandwich. Central to everything yet quiet location. You can walk anywhere. Parking is somewhat limited because of the narrow old streets but there is on street parking after 5.30pm and a public car park across the road that is free overnight. Roger is a great host and provides everything needed for a comfortable stay. Would definitely return.

Perfil de usuario de Giselle
Julio de 2017
We chose the house for its central location in the historic little town of Sandwich and it was indeed in a perfect position for walking out the door into the town centre for pubs and restaurants. It was cosy, comfortable and well equipped for all our needs and we especially loved the walled courtyard which caught the sun perfectly.

Perfil de usuario de Will
Julio de 2017
This is a lovely little cottage right in the centre of Sandwich. It is very clean and well appointed. We loved the courtyard and ate there at the little table in the summer evening. The kitchen had all you need for self-catering and Roger provided us with a cot for our baby, a high chair and a few other little things that were very thoughtful. Check-in and out are made easy by the key safe. We'd recommend this place and may well come back.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Roger

I am an easy going husband, father and grandad who has lived in outer London for more than half a century but have always loved travelling and exploring historic, quaint & interesting places throughout the UK. Having family that have recently moved to Deal - this beautiful area has been relatively recently discovered by us and what we had missed! So smitten with the charming, friendly, area of Sandwich - I purchased charming this cosy, homely, delightful little 'bolt hole' at the end of last year . It has already provided my own family and friends with a much appreciated welcome, relaxing break from the fast pace of 'city living'. I would now like to offer others the opportunity to experience the same.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares