Chic and Comfy Flat in Etiler

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Etiler is much more local and residential than hotel areas. Very safe, lots of restaurants and bars, plenty of shopping options. My home place with in walking distance to the Nispetiye street, Bebek and Arnavutköy (Bosphorus) or just 8 TL by the taxi


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 19:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada autónoma: Cerradura inteligente

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 20 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 45 €
Depósito de seguridad 750 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio de fin de semana 60 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

I would like to find to home with tidy up, because I will have a give you very clean and tidy.
At saloon smoking ok, but bedroom not available.
I adore pets but house is not available so sorry.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - House is doublex so inside you should use steps, so from outside steps are not so much it is a 1st fllor.

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Ceylan
Abril de 2017
Banu has been a fantastic host and her place was absolutely perfect. She was sweet enough to offer us a full fridge and let my Australian boyfriend take his time to clean up and prepare the house to be returned. The house was perfectly situated for breakfast, afternoon drinks, night out, transportation as well as a simple walk by the Bosphorus. We will definitely be back and we definitely recommend Banu's place to everyone.

Perfil de usuario de Atakan
Enero de 2017
Super

Provincia de Estambul, TurquíaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Banu

Hello, My Guests and Hosts of the Airbnb.
I would like to introduce to myself,
I born and grow up in Istanbul and live in Etiler and work for since 2001 at Istanbul Chamber of Commerce,
I studied at Sakarya University for Foreign Trade, 2 nd University AOF for Administration,
I can speak Serbian language and little Italien and French .
All above that about my professional life!
The most of the important things about traveler me; would like to giving some clue about myself for my guests and hosts;
I'm auto-didactic sculpture since 2012 ( 8th statue i made it, prepare for private exhabition)
I love travel, being on the road for the new destinations, discover new cultures and faces, meet with new people, feed me up for my artistic soul ,
I love cook, therefore, time to journey get a taste, diffrent local cuisines, if it possible, join in work shops, shopping special sauce or spices to bring my country and cook for my friends. Sharing stories with foods.
If I'am in lazy day, I try to find the best of the local restaurants.
Taking photos, playing sports (tennis, rowing, riding a horse, swiming, walking) etc... in a daily activities in my life.
Home state circumstances;
it is 1st condition for me cleanness and safetyness houses,
2nd'ly I try to stay centre of the city,
for other any kind of situations I can handle it by myself.
Ayn Rand, Herman Hesse, Jean Baudrillard and Nazım Hikmet thats my some favorites poet and authors ..
Movies, red, blue, white by Krzyztof Kieslowski
When I travel would love to get in touch with local people who know the best places.
I don't prefer to be, typical tourist in the city...
I like rock, classic, lounge and jazz music,
good live music, adore it..
And I couldn't live or spending one day without water, coffee, bar of dark chocolate and walnuts
Thank you

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano, Türkçe
Ratio de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Anuncios similares