Large/eclectic bedroom with double bed, 3rd floorSmall/cozy bedroom with single bed, 2nd floor
Rooms in Home near Washington DC
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

3all in a largehouse near Washington, DC, are individually available on a nightly basis. H will be present. Two rooms have double beds; one has a single. [ightly rate for small bedroom is $15 less.] There are two full bathrooms; neither is connected to any room. Thus, the likelihood of having a private bath is hig not guaranteed.

El alojamiento

A lovely and roomy home-type environment near Alexandria, VA and Washingnton, DC. The house is perfect for couples or individuals touring or doing business in the area.

Servicios y zonas comunes

All guests have access to the living room, dining room, kitchen, and den. The den contains a large-screen TV with DVD player and a treadmill and exercycle. The backyard pool may or may not be open, but is usable if open.

Atención a los huéspedes

The host will be present to make sure everything goes well. Various breakfast food items will be available but no formal breakfast is served.

Otros aspectos destacables

Wi-Fi in house. The biking/walking path that parallels the George Washington Memorial Parkway is just across the street. [Bikes are not provided.]


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales 22 € / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Adult environment. No smoking inside, no 420 anywhere on the property, no pets, or children under 12.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Alexandria, Virginia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ben

I'm a semi-retired Physician. I like to travel, tour, read, watch movies, see shows, & exercise. When I host a room or three, I will always be present. When I host the entire home, either I or my agent will always be close to ensure things go well. As a guest, I typically like to stay for 3-7 days, rent a car, and explore the area's historical, natural, and cultural features. I like to have a kitchen, a view, safety, charm, and wifi. I'm meticulously respectful of others and their property, always leaving things the same as [or better than] I found them. God is great; life is good. Live, love, laugh. Ben

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares