Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Cozy 2 bedroom duplex in Hollywood, with easy access to all the entertainment that Hollywood has to offer, Hollywood Bowl, Walk of Fame, Madame Tusades, Universal Studios, Ground level, plenty of parking. Short walk or 5 min drive to Hollywood Blvd and Sunset. Walking distance to many of the top restaurants in LA; bars, clubs, and shops on Melrose. This unit has been completely renovated in 2014, All new Appliances, New modern Custom Kitchen, New Bathroom and designer details throughout.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 115€
Depósito de seguridad: 460€
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Check-in is after 3PM


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

23 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Mayo de 2017
Great location, lovely space, very clean, free parking (major plus in LA), and Mike was a great host. Had a couple of issues with water/door lock which he resolved very quickly at no inconvenience to us. Would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Aron
Abril de 2017
Great place I would recommend this spot to anyone looking to stay in LA.

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Marzo de 2017
This house is perfect and is exactly as advertised. Mike is an excellent host. We have stayed here before and will continue to do so again in our future trips to LA. Thanks Mike!

Perfil de usuario de Samuel
Marzo de 2017
Good for shorter stays

Perfil de usuario de Samuel
Marzo de 2017
Mike is extremely attentive and responsive

Perfil de usuario de Sanyam
Febrero de 2017
Mike's house is decently sized and comfortable for a family or a small group. We loved the location of the house as it was pretty central to the places we wanted to visit (Hollywood, K-town etc.) and in a quiet/clean neighbourhood. Mike was very prompt at communicating with us. Our hot water was not working and he immediately sent someone to repair it the same evening. After that didn't work he then had someone come at 8 in the morning to setup a new water heater so we could shower and start our day.
Perfil de usuario de MikeMike es Superhost.
Respuesta de Mike:
Thank you Sanyam -- appreciate you being so understanding regarding the water heater. Thank you for all the feedback as well, issues have been taken care of ..
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kristin
Febrero de 2017
Mike's place was beautifully decorated and centrally located. He was very quick to respond when I had a few questions. Private parking is great to have in LA as well. You do share parking with close neighbors. It's a tight space, but very glad we had it. I would absolutely stay again in the future!
Perfil de usuario de MikeMike es Superhost.
Respuesta de Mike:
It was such a pleasure to have Kristen and her daughter as guests , they took great care of my home and were absolutely wonderful people. Wish them all the best. You guys are welcomed back any time.
Febrero de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 48 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

West Hollywood, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Mayo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de MikeMike es Superhost.

I am a local interior designer. I travel extensively.
I very rarely take any time off but when I do, I enjoy spending my free time with friends and family. I live a active lifestyle, including outdoor activities, working out and love my three dogs.

Ratio de respuesta: 90%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día