Bedroom 1. Mosquito net attached to the balcony door Room 1 with queen bed and balcony


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Private bedroom and bathroom. We have 2 bedrooms available but rent only 1 at a time. You can choose between a double bed (queen) with balcony overviewing our garden OR a room with 2 singles (seaview). We have a private pool you can enjoy!
It's only a 3 minute walk to the sea with diffrerent seaside bar/restaurants. Busstop to Larnaca, Larnaca airport and several other places on the island is only a 3 min walk aswell.

El alojamiento

Bathroom is all yours and is next to the room.

The room has airconditioning. When you use it, please don't leave it on the whole time and switch off when you leave.

There is a ventilator in the bedroom aswell. The balcony door can be opened all the way (there is a mosquito net)! When doors opened at night, it's so quiet that you can hear crickets.

-> Make sure you either use airconditioning OR open the balcony door! Electricity is very expensive on Cyprus!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Private bedroom + balcony & private bathroom. Enjoy private Swimmingpool aswell!

* Note that you are just renting a bedroom. Although the bedroom is in a house with livingroom and kitchen, these are private so NOT for guest use (that's why the room is listed as private bedroom and not entire home) :)!

Atención a los huéspedes

We like talking to our guests and tell them everything about the area and Cyprus!

Otros aspectos destacables

If you are allergic to dogs/cats: We have a small dog and a cat. Tho they are outside most of the time, they are inside aswell (livingroom downstairs).


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 19€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 15€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

We are very clean so expect you to be clean aswell :).
We get up early so please be a bit quiet after midnight.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Noviembre de 2016
Anne's house was the best place I could have imagined for a first visit to Cyprus. The room overlooking the garden is beautiful; the balcony is comfortable for reading, yoga and enjoying the sun while looking out at Anne's fruit trees. The Oroklini neighborhood is part of Larnaca, but nicer than staying downtown, and a good jumping off point because it is close to everything in Cyprus. There are good restaurants nearby for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and if you don't wish to rent a car, the bus is a two minute walk away. Anne's daughter Barbara showed me around Nicosia to the north, helped me find a good café nearby and brought organic herbal tea grown in Cyprus for tea time. Cooper the Beagle looks like Snoopy and you will fall in love with him! Looking forward to coming back!

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Octubre de 2016
Really nice and clean house, 2 steps from the beach, where you can relax away from the crowds... Great connections with bus with the airport and several other beaches around. Kiosk and restaurants also in the neighbourhood, so you have everything you need around you. Smiley and chatty hosts :)

Perfil de usuario de Célia Et Julien
Octubre de 2016
Anne est une hote très accueillante. Situé un peu à l'écart de larnaca le logement est facilement accessible en bus. Avec son grand jardin et sa chambre confortable, c'est un lieu idéal pour se reposer.

Perfil de usuario de Teodora
Octubre de 2016
We had a very nice time with Anne in her place. Anne also gave us information where to have nice breakfast and lunch in the area. Anne is a very interesting person and music lover. The house is not far from the beach and from Larnaca. I recommend the place. Thank you. Teodora

Perfil de usuario de Aran
Septiembre de 2016
We had an excellent stay with Anna-rita. She was very knowledgeable about the area and extremely helpful in providing transport. We felt like they were part of the holiday. Barbara (Anna's daughter), was so much fun. She took us to lots of nice coffee shops and bars.

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Septiembre de 2016
I had a really nice stay with Anne in her lovely home in Oroklini: comfortable bed, lovely view, spotless home, and best of all, Anne was an extremely welcoming and friendly host (as was Connor, the beagle :)). The area was great - very close to the beach and easy access to public transit taking you directly to some of Cyprus' best beaches. Great breakfast cafe 5 minutes away, as well as some other local restaurants in the area (just ask Anne). I totally recommend staying here! Thank you, Anne, for the great conversations and for making my first air bnb exprience a memorable one! Hope to see you soon in Austria!

Perfil de usuario de Tatiana
Septiembre de 2016
Oh, such a nice place! I was immediately in love with it! The house is big and beautiful, location is very good for the calm and relaxing vacation. But I wanna tell more about Anne. She is an ideal host ! She was so friendly, we spent some nice evenings together talking about everything. It was a pleasure to know her (and also her funny dog Cooper) . Good luck Anne, and see you oneday in Spb ;)

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Oroklini, Chipre · Se registró en Agosto 2013
Perfil de usuario de Anne

* Joint profile of mother (host @ Cyprus) & daughter (traveler, helping her mother manage bookings and occasional host @ Amsterdam) *

We are always open for a chat, have lots of energy and are down to earth.

Most important in life: Enjoying every minute you have, laugh as much as you can and accept other people the way they are!

Our house is always clean and most things have a fixed place, same when i am staying at someone elses house.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.