Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

The house is in a small village in a gorgeous part of south of France.

If you love the outdoors there are many things to do locally, hiking, cycling, motorcycling. You can swim, kayak or fish on the Orb or just relax.

The house was fully renovated a few years back and you have your own good sized room with shared use of bathroom, kitchen and living area. I have a large garage which you could potentially use for your cherished car or motorcycle if needed. There is lots of parking outside.

El alojamiento

The bedroom has a double bed. There is potential for an extra single bed if necessary.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have access to your own private bedroom, A shared bathroom (downstairs) with just me, living area and kitchen. A little patio at the front where you could sit in the sunshine / eat.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available as much or little as you require. I can advise on things to do and potentially collect or drop off anywhere. You will have your privacy and at all times I respect your quiet time and space

The house has very fast reliable Wifi which guests appreciate.

The Tv is connected to a playstation which you can watch Netflix on or live tv through a browser. There are also a selection of games and Dvds for some entertainment.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a couple of mountain bikes in the garage which you could borrow to explore the hills or local villages. It is under 4 miles to nearest mini supermarket in Cessenon Sur Orb, or a 3 mile cycle ride on a track. 6 miles to a large supermarket and various shops in Cazouls Les Beziers.

See my other listing if you would like to rent the entire house.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 6€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

10 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Henk
Abril de 2017
Tout était comme décrit. Le lit était très confortable et nous avons bien dormi. L'hospitalité de Martin était grandiose et il se montrait très arrangeant et flexible.

Perfil de usuario de Gilles
Abril de 2017
Je recommande pour un petit séjour au calme très agréable dans un coin très sympa .

Perfil de usuario de Sylvie
Marzo de 2017
Très très bonne étape chez Martin qui sait respecter la tranquillité de ses invités. Très calme et lit très confortable. Chemins proches pour randonner et des vues superbes sur les environs. Proche de l'abbaye de Fontcaude et du chemin de Compostelle de surcroît.

Perfil de usuario de StephanieStephanie es Superhost.
Febrero de 2017
Mon séjour chez Martin fut parfait. Une chambre confortable. Un accueil impeccable. Un hôte très sympathique avec lequel il fut intéressant de discuter. Merci Martin !

Perfil de usuario de Luc
Septiembre de 2016
Martin was a more than excellent host. Really loved staying at his place in Cazedarnes.

Perfil de usuario de Bruno
Agosto de 2016
C'était parfait.

Perfil de usuario de Kira
Agosto de 2016
Martin was a great host, from the beginning & communication until the end everything was perfect. The house & room were comfortable and clean & we had dinner together throughout which Martin shared interesting stories of his aviation, travel and sport experience with us:) He also gave us useful tips as to where to go in terms of sightseeing and was all over a great host! Would definitely recommend !:)

Saint-Chinian, Francia · Se registró en Mayo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Martin

Hi all. I recently decided to change my life after working full time all my life in the UK. I am mostly based here in my French house (near Saint Chinian) which I have had for 10 years. I also have a motor home for travelling and a love of motorbikes and have been on many adventures.
I am English but am trying to improve my French and almost non exsistant spanish.
I am a strict non smoker and enjoy fresh air and a healthy lifestyle, having a real lust for life and exploration.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora