3 room apartment in Copenhagen (Vesterbro)
Alojado por Andreas
Andreas es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

The apartment is 100 meters from Frederiksberg. But still just a few minutes from Istedgade, Carlsberg city, The Zoo and many other interesting streets. It takes around ten minutes on bike (bicycle) to Tivoli and Copenhagen central station. Its around 70 sq.m. with a big backyard with a grill and a playground for all residents.

El alojamiento

Its a three bedroom apartment.
Big kithcen
Bathroom with shower
Great livingroom
Nice bedroom
And a great dinning room

Servicios y zonas comunes

As a guest you are welcome to use all of the rooms, but we would like you not to use the clothes, witch is hanging in the bedroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are going to be ready for you to call us on our phones at day, and the rest of the residents in the building are very great people.

Otros aspectos destacables

We will make a list of things you can do in your time in Copenhagen, and there is a busstop right next to the street. So even if you dont have a bike, it would be easy to travel in the city. We also have a bicycle store around the corner, who rents out bikes i think.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Der forventes at lejligheden efterlades i samme stand som den blev udlejet i. Samt ingen musik efter 10 i hverdagene, og efter 12 i weekenden.


Cancelaciones

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tina
Octubre de 2017
We really enjoyed the stay at Andreas' apartment. The apartment is in the heart of Vesterbro and close to Frederiksberg. The apartment is really stylish and comfy. Andreas and Julie have a great taste for home design. It was really calm in the apartment. No noise from the street or neighbours. Although there is no metro station, a bus station is around the corner. A bike rental shop, different grocery stores and bakeries are also just around the corner. This made the stay especially convenient. Julie, Andreas' girlfriend managed the check-in and the communication during the stay. Julie was really nice and quickly replied to any questions. We were a little bit surprised to find that many personal items in the apartment, like jewelry, letters, and so on. It felt a little bit like the owners just left the apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Tapiwa
Julio de 2017
Probably one of the best airbnb experiences I have had. Would highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Delphine
Junio de 2017
Andreas and Julie are quick to respond. Their apartment is very nice and we had everything we needed. We definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Junio de 2017
Andreas has a gorgeous, spacious apartment in an awesome location. Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Abril de 2017
Close to istedgade and vesterbrogade, two hip streets with restaurants, bars and design stores. Quiet and comfortable around and in the apartment. Location and apartment suits young couples. Communication was perfect. We always had a polite and helping answer from our hosts after 5 minutes. I highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Kirsten
Agosto de 2016
Die Kommunikation vorab war sehr nett und unkompliziert. Der Gastgeber war über das Wochenende nicht zu Hause, hat aber die Schlüsselübergabe mit den sehr netten Nachbarn organisiert. Er hat uns einen Brief mit allen nötigen Erklärungen hinterlassen und war jederzeit erreichbar. Außerdem gab es frische Äpfel für uns aus dem Garten. Die Unterkunft war wie besprochen. Alles Bestens! Vielen Dank!

Perfil de usuario de Josh
Agosto de 2016
This was a great little apartment and comfortably slept 3 people! The area was trendy and easy to get around. Andreas was very nice and helpful. Nothing bad to say about this, definately recommend!

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Andreas
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Andreas.
Andreas
Julie ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Julie

El barrio

Anuncios similares