Huge 1BR 5 min to Park, Train
Huge 1BR 5 min to Park, Train
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

*Please don't send a Request without first sending an Inquiry to communicate a bit. Additionally, we can only accept guests with two or more favorable guest reviews.* Huge pre-war apartment in a very cool neighborhood. 5 min to Prospect Park, B/Q train, 25 min to Union Sq. Huge eat-in kitchen, eclectic decor. Washer/dryer in bldg.

El alojamiento

This is a really large one bedroom - it would be a nice place anywhere in the US, in NYC it's a PALACE. I've spent a lot of time and trouble filling it with plants, weird art and found objects - I've got a real outsider art/camp/kitsch sensibility, and you'll see that in the photos.

There's a great eat-in kitchen, a comfortable living room and two taxidermied deer to supervise the space.

I have full cable, WiFi, and HBO - in case you came to NYC to watch TV. Also a washer/dryer in the basement - $1.75 to wash, $1.75 to dry.

Servicios y zonas comunes

All apart from one locked closet.

Atención a los huéspedes

Feel free to email. I will be out of the country during your stay, will check email periodically.


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 35 €
Depósito de seguridad 218 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please don't use the kettlebells in the living room. Otherwise, standard common sense applies: no parties, pets, or smoking. I have neighbors above, below, and beside me - please respect their need for quiet.

Please use coasters and placemats on the wooden surfaces, and please don't take the cover off the dining room table. If you help yourself to the change bottle I won't exactly know it, but you'll have to live with knowing what a lame-o you are.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Septiembre de 2017
We had a nice stay. Jeff's place was spacious and clean. Communication with him was a breeze as well.

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Agosto de 2016
We had a great time to Jeff's place! Jeff was very accessible during my stay and even gave recommendations for local restaurants. This is Jeff's personal living space - if you are expecting more of a minimalist, hotel-like environment, this is not for you. His place is eclectic, full of outsider art, tons of books, mounted deer heads (my favorite) and even a Godzilla/Judge Dredd/Batman/RoboCop tableau. The apartment is a short distance to the subway and Prospect Park, and, if you are feeling highly motivated to explore the neighborhood on foot, the Brooklyn Museum and Botanical Gardens are about a 20 minute walk away.

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Mayo de 2016
Jeff's place was extremely well located, 8 minute walk from the 2 and 5 trains and only 3 minute walk from the N and the Q. His place was impeccably clean, well furnished and extremely comfortable. If I ever had any questions or issues I emailed Jeff and he replied within half an hour each time. He was so helpful with suggesting places to eat and where to go for a drink etc. Couldn't recommend him and his apartment enough. Was an excellent stay.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jeff

I'm a standup comic, writer, and storyteller. You might have heard me on This American Life or The Moth podcast/radio hour, but I'm well aware that this is a very tiny kind of fame.

If you want to read my writing, see performances, whatever, you can go to my website and check all that out. AirBnB won't let me put the link here because it knows that I am a smut peddler, but it's VERY easy to find.

Otherwise: I grew up in Virginia and lived there until my late '20s. One time I played typewriter as a percussion instrument in a band with two chickens that played toy pianos.

My girlfriend and I cook a LOT - I love making spicy meats, kimchi, curry goat - anything I make has to have a funk to it.

I could swing my literary wang around here, but mostly I read Batman and Stephen King.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Jeff.
Jeff
Erika ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Erika

El barrio

Anuncios similares