Bathroom normally private, but if all three rooms booked it is shared.Full size shower stall
Master bedroom in modest 3 bedroom 2 bath house.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My place is close to restaurants and dining, public transport. You can get downtown in 8 minutes by car using the interstate. My place is good for couples and furry friends (pets).


Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 17 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Please do not allow/invite any non residents into the house without prior approval, and only when I am home and available to meet them when they arrive. Other than that, just, exercise mutual respect and try to keep noise to a minimum during sleeping hours, approximately 11pm to 8am.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sam
Marzo de 2017
Leonard is a very personable host who creates a great vibe with his guests. You are free to do your own thing but he also gets guests engaged socially at his place as well as sunset dog walks (his dog Stripe is great!), or outings to local events and restaurants or clubs.

Perfil de usuario de William
Marzo de 2017
Easy to find. Quick 11 min to downtown.

Perfil de usuario de Said
Septiembre de 2016
Very friendly and easy going. I felt comfortable in the house. thx

Perfil de usuario de Venu
Junio de 2016
Leonard was so helpful, and I had a good time with his dog "Stripe". I do look forward to staying at Leonard's place again. The room was clean and the washroom and shower was fully equipped. There was a nice back yard to get some sun..

Este anfitrión tiene 168 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Saint Petersburg, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Leonard

I strive to be the friendliest host possible. I generally like to socialize with guests. I provide advice about St Petersburg or sometimes we have a longer conversation.

Parents are farmers from Michigan but moved overseas after they got married, and so I ended up growing up in Greece, which gives me a more international perspective. I have now been living in St. Petersburg, Florida for about 20 years and really like it.

I work in politics, on a non partisan project to help voters learn about all the candidates they can vote for. I also manage other properties like by my parents beach condo rental on Indian Rocks Beach. (two week minimum due to condo ass. rules)

I work from home and am on the computer most of the time. Coding, I have various levels of experience, with bash, php, filemaker, etc.

I hope someday my project called ShadowVote will dramatically improve the world.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares