A bright app. close to the centre
Alojado por Urban
Urban es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario, familias (con niños), y amigos peludos (mascotas).
translated by Google

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 10 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 15 €
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio de fin de semana 55 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar

Smoking is only allowed on the balcony.

Walking with shoes on in the apartment (except entrance) is not allowed (old Slovene habit) so bring slippers or socks :)

It is worth noting, that this is a private residence, so it has all the markings of a normal flat, it's not a professional hotel-service and that is truly a beauty of Airbnb, if you ask me.

The sooner we set the approximate check-in time, the better. At least two days before arrival, please.

Check-out is at 16pm at the latest, unless arranged otherwise.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Jose Luis
Julio de 2016
We have enjoyed a lot our stay at Urban place. Everything was as its description, the place was comfortable and close to the city. Urban is also a great and kindly hosted.

Perfil de usuario de Catalina
Julio de 2016
Urban was a great host! First, he had croissants for us! He gave us tips about what to do in Slovenia, he let us do the check out late (really late, thanks!), and his flat is good located, spacious and perfect for 5 people. We had a problem with the bath tub and he was always willing to help us and trying to not make a big deal about it so we could enjoy the country. 100% recommended

Este anfitrión tiene 32 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Liubliana, EsloveniaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Urban

I'm a journalist and a film-maker by profession I love any good company and love to tell and listen to stories. I love to travel, usually backpacking. I'm fluent in English and I can tell you things about Ljubljana, the country, culture, the backroads and outdoors like nobody else. I'm open to all kinds of questions. Welcome, dear people! ;)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Русский
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Urban.
Urban
Mihaela ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Mihaela

El barrio

Anuncios similares