The ensuite bathroom, shower on the left
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Granny casa plana en 5acres al final de la calle tranquila. Propiedad de espaldas a los pastizales. Rodeado de árboles y exuberantes jardines, tenemos una multitud de aves nativas y la vida silvestre. Las ciudades más cercanas son Patterson 2,8 km y la histórica ciudad de Morpeth 12 km.
translated by Google

Granny flat cottage on 5acres at end of quiet street. Property backs on to grazing lands. Surrounded by trees and lush gardens, we have a multitude of native birds and wildlife.
Nearest towns are Patterson 2.8 km and historic town of Morpeth 12 km.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 14:00 a 20:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de propiedad: Otros
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 7 €
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio de fin de semana 62 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

- Smoking outside only
- This property has its own waste water treatment system, so don't put anything down the drain that will clog the system.
- Rainwater tanks are used, so please try to conserve water.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - Cat
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - Laundry

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Agosto de 2017
Great little place to stay! The location was effect for the wedding I went to at the tocal homestead... only 6 minutes away. Really comfy little cottage. Very quiet, everything I needed for the night, nice and clean and comfortable. And as lovely to have some eggs and toast in the fridge for breaky. Really appreciate it! Thanks angle... you were so easy to communicate with and very accomodating.

Perfil de usuario de Antoinette
Julio de 2017
It is very rural if you don't mind a dirt track , I,m a bit unsteady on my feet and was happy I,d packed a torch as it's very dark at night and there are a few small steps near the door. Thank you Angel for a preasent stay!

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Julio de 2017
Great place to stay. Quiet with lots of local wildlife right outside the door. Angel was a great host, even sorting me out with some extra drainage when outside flooded due to really heavy rain. Would be aware you do need a car here and there is no phone signal in the house but wifi is really good so can still contact the outside world. Would thoroughly recommend :)

Perfil de usuario de Shannon
Mayo de 2017
A great place to stay ..a home away from home.. peacefull with nice scenery ..would recommend mend it to anyone ..thanks angel

Perfil de usuario de Maddison
Abril de 2017
Cute quiet little cottage out of the way. Lovely if you wanted a quiet getaway. Clean, kitchen for cooking. It was super close to Albion Farms were the wedding we were attending was.

Perfil de usuario de Joy
Abril de 2017
It's true! Wallabies and birds just outside the door. Gorgeous mornings hearing the birds. The place comes with everything you need for a comfortable stay (fridge, fresh eggs from the neighbour, ironing board, wifi, comfy bed w/ extra blankets if it's cold, pans/plates). Good tip is to bring insect repellent if you're going to be outside. There's no phone reception (I'm with Optus, but there is wifi), so make sure you plan for that.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Marzo de 2017
We had a great stay. Wonderful location and nice place.

Duns Creek, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de AngelAngel es Superhost.

I love this place because of the peaceful atmosphere and being close to nature. We have a multitude of native birds including owls at night, flying foxes, kangaroos, wallabies, possums, the occasional koala, and various reptiles in the warmer months.
I would respect your privacy while you are visiting but also make you feel welcome and show you around the place.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Anuncios similares