4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

2 baños


4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

2 baños

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

La Casa fue construida en 1920, es una belleza arquitectónica de la época, tiene a su entrada en la sala dos columnas imitación de mármol, que terminan en hermosos capiteles, y divide la sala de la saleta, tiene dos cuartos habilitados para la renta.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo

Descripción

La Casa fue construida en 1920, es una belleza arquitectónica de la época, tiene a su entrada en la sala dos columnas imitación de mármol, que terminan en hermosos capiteles, y divide la sala de la saleta, tiene dos cuartos habilitados para la renta.


Normas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay Perro(s) viviendo en el espacio

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

13 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ana
Abril de 2017
La casa de Olga superó todas nuestras expectativas. La casa es simplemente preciosa, llena de detalles que hacen que uno se sienta como en casa. Y todo está impecable y muy cuidado. Olga es una anfitriona perfecto, nos ayudó a encontrar taxista para las excursiones, nos recomendó sitios para comer y visitar... todo! Les recomiendo especialmente los desayunos servidos en el patio de casa.
Perfil de usuario de Olga Margarita
Respuesta de Olga Margarita:
Hola Ana y Javier, muy contentas de que se sintieran bien, si eso fue asi hemos cumplido con nuestro objetivo, trabajamos para que nuestros huespeddes se sientan como en su casa. Gracias por tu comentario, muy bueno!! Saludos desde Cuba Zaida y Olga
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Diciembre de 2016
La casa de Olga está increíble! Súper linda. Olga y su hermana son súper amable también. Nos ayudaron con muchísimas cosas! Debería quedarse allá!
Perfil de usuario de Olga Margarita
Respuesta de Olga Margarita:
Gracisa Dave, Nos gusta ayudar a todos nuestros huespedes, me alegra se sintieran tan bien en nuestro BNB, Te eperamos de nuevo!!!! Saludos desde CUBA !!! Olguita y Zaida
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Roland
Marzo de 2017
Bon accueil, bien situé, notre court séjour s'est bien passé.
Perfil de usuario de Olga Margarita
Respuesta de Olga Margarita:
Gracias Roland, si estuviste bien con nosotros, nos sentimos satisfechos, Gracias Sra Olga
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ada
Febrero de 2017
Great place to stay in Santa Clara, two clean rooms each with their own bathrooms. Check in was a breeze, we were greeted right when our taxi pulled up. The breakfast homemade and tasty.
Perfil de usuario de Olga Margarita
Respuesta de Olga Margarita:
Gracias Ada ,muy amable, esperamos que haya otra vez!! Saludos Sras Olga y Zayda
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de James
Febrero de 2017
When we opened the refrigerators, we noticed that the seals on the water bottles were broken. This raises two issues. First, if you're not Cuban, drinking Cuban tap water can make you sick. Secondly, who else had already drank from those bottles? This discovery led us to decline the breakfast that was included, as we had concerns about what else might be amiss. One other note, the breakfast is provided at a different location. You should also understand that a booking here does not give you the entire place. There are two unconnected bedrooms that lead into a common sitting area. A third bedroom toward the back of the home is occupied by a tenant. The tenant and casa owner walk through the common area and as a result you will not have privacy. This wasn't a big deal for us, but if you are traveling with children or want to spend time outside of the bedroom it should be noted. Also, the bedroom doors leading to the common area can only be locked from the inside, so you won't be able to lock them if you go out. (The door to the street obviously can be locked.) Upon checkout, the owner was ushering in two backpackers and was stripping the beds before we even finished packing to leave. There was no offer to help with our bags and our driver was not invited in. This place is probably okay if you just need a place to sleep on your way to the airport or for a day to allow you to go to the local museums, but we were glad we were not staying for longer than that.
Perfil de usuario de Olga Margarita
Respuesta de Olga Margarita:
Mr. James, it’s obvious that you have done all you can to discredit my business even using untruthful arguments. The only reason you were upset is because I called your attention for banging the doors of the rooms, so I will answer your arguments accordingly. 1.- the waters that we had in the refrigerator weren’t tap water, they were “Ciego Montero Water” bought in twenty liter recipients and poured into very clean and sterilized bottles because the smaller sized bottles can’t always be found and the large ones are more economical. I NEVER USE TAP WATER FOR DRINKING, because then all my guests would get sick and it has never been the case during the 17 years we’ve been renting since 1998. But as you didn’t allow any communication between us I didn’t have opportunity to talk about your issues. You supposed that the water wasn’t good and jumped to conclusions without asking, that my breakfast had hygienic problems JUST OVER THE BASIS OF A SUPOSITION, YOU CAN’T FORMULATE A CRITICISM about a breakfast you didn’t even look at. 2.- The rooms aren’t connected precisely for providing privacy for the guests. The third room is mine, so there couldn’t be another tenant and it was only me who walked through the common area, closing doors, and turning off lights for keeping things in order. The rooms go to the living room and not to a corridor because it is a Colonial House and not a Hotel. The rooms don’t have keys because the locks are very antique, from the 1920’s when the house was built, however, in 17 years nothing has been reported missing as I’m responsible for every thing that my guests bring into the house. Nobody has ever complained in relation to the things you state, not even those traveling with children. Everybody tends to interact with the occupants of the house. As you were leaving ( by the way, without even saying Good Bye) there weren’t any “backpackers” as you described them, it was a very decent and nice German Couple waiting for their reserve. We couldn’t help you with your luggage because we are two sisters 60 and 70 years old respectively and the latter has an oncological problem, she works just for buying her food which is special and that is the reason we didn’t offer breakfast service in her house. Additional Comment: you reserved two rooms in a Colonial House, and YOU WERE ALONE AS WE SLEPT IN THE OTHER HOUSE. I don’t think there were any dirty suffices, in Zaida’s house, SHE IS A CLEANING FREAK. The rooms weren’t done until you left, this is a total lie and unethical too. Finally, we didn’t have problem about your arrival, it was early, we are flexible with this and about your luggage it isn’t important if it is more or less. I’m very sorry about all this Sra Olga Rivera
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jery
Febrero de 2017
Perfect home to stay in in Santa Clara! Olga, Zaida, and their helpers worked hard to make sure we enjoyed their city. The home was convenient and clean; breakfasts were excellent. We definitely recommend this home.
Perfil de usuario de Olga Margarita
Respuesta de Olga Margarita:
Muchas Gracias Jery, es Usted muy amable con su evaluacion, Saludos Olga y Zaida
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Enero de 2017
Very clean, beautiful and welcoming home :)
Perfil de usuario de Olga Margarita
Respuesta de Olga Margarita:
Gracis Susan muy amable :) Saludos, Zaida y Olga
Enero de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 45 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Santa Clara, Cuba · Se registró en Abril de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Olga Margarita

Soy una anfitriona con 17 años de experiencia en el trato y los servicios para turistas en Cuba. Soy alegre, divertida y me encanta ayudar a mis clientes ;)

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora