Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Clean private room with bathroom in a friendly safe neighborhood home. This room has a double size bed & is on the second floor of my parents family home. Linens & towels provided. Bathroom next to room. Access to a kitchennette in basement with fridge toaster oven & microwave. Tv in room.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 12:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 9€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 18€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 22:00.

Please remember that this is a family home. My parents are mostly retired and very kind thoughtful people. We have for the most part welcomed some wonderful people into our home and have had mostly great experiences and memories. However it must be said, that our principle house rule is to be respectful of the people and property in the home. Other than that basic rules are:
Parking is on the street and not the driveway.
The use of the kitchenette and family area in the basement is for all guests
Check in is after 12noon and before 10pm
Check out is before 12noon
No smoking in the house (no exceptions)
If you would like to smoke outside please ask my parents for something to collect the filters in. please do not throw them on the lawn or sidewalk.

If you are in need of anything or unsure about something please communicate with me or either one of my parents.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Vivi
Julio de 2016
Definitivamente la estadia fue maravillosa. La habitacion hermosa y muy comoda, la casa muy bella limpia y muy ordenada, el barrio tranquilo... y lo mejor que los padres de Francia son un amor de personas. Siempre amables y dispuestos a otorgar la mejor estancia. Esperamos volver en invierno y disfrutar de su agradable compañia. Muchas gracias por todo

Perfil de usuario de Kamal
Mayo de 2017
Very welcoming family, always great staying here!!!

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Marzo de 2017
Great room, small TV with local cable. Family is very hospitable. Everything was very clean. Close to food places. Room is bright in the morning so get a different room if you need to sleep in am, they have 5.

Perfil de usuario de Kamal
Enero de 2017
Awesome family!!! Would stay here for another year if possible.. Everything was great but above all, they make you feel at home (ended up eating breakfast right before checking out and really enjoyed chatting with Francia's mom and dad).. Did i already mention how awesome they are??? :-)..

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Noviembre de 2016
Great comfortable place. Wonderful accommodating friendly hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Rick
Noviembre de 2016
Was welcomed by Francia's parents. Accommodations were as described. Everything was very clean and the kitchen was very convenient. Nice place!

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Noviembre de 2016
I am always staying there now when I have to be in the area for work. Very comfortable place.

Este anfitrión tiene 77 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Germantown, Maryland, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Noviembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de FranciaFrancia es Superhost.

mom of 3, yogi, vegan, my boys say I'm such a hippy :) Love nature and connecting with kind people. Love to travel and have been enjoying it more and more! I would love to take 4 trips a year one with each of my boys to a fun and exciting new destination and one with my amazing husband to a romantic destination :) So far we've been on an incredible adventure on an electric sail boat in the florida keys! an amazing glimpse into the history of New Orleans and we are gonna head down to check out beautiful CUBA in a few weeks! Live, Laugh & Love! nuff said :)

I try to live my life by the "golden rule" - "do onto others as you would have them do onto you" I think many if not all of the worlds problems would be eradicated if we all followed this simple rule.

My parents are the hosts of our home if you are looking to stay with us. They are such sweet people and not just cause they're my parents, check out our amazing reviews of past and current guests. All we ask of future guests is that they please communicate any issues or needs and to be honest and respectful. Please remember we are opening our home to you and want your stay to be pleasant and peaceful, just like our home!

Ratio de respuesta: 93%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.