Sea views from front courtyardSunny lounge
Sunny, character home with sea views - comfy queen
Sunny, character home with sea views - comfy queen

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We have a lovely spare room with queen bed available for individual's for couples. Shared kitchen, living and bathroom with our family of 4 - Natalie, Drew, Nova (2 yo) and Saffy (NZ sheep dog). Our house is 5 mins from Nelson centre and Tahuna beach, it is sunny and we have a wood fire and heat pump for winter evenings. We have travelled a lot and love talking about travels with our guests.

El alojamiento

This is a comfortable queen bed in our private spare room.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You can store food in our fridge and cook in our kitchen, share our lounge and dining area and bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be around to offer tips on local places to see

Otros aspectos destacables

We are a vegetarian household so we ask that you don't cook meat in our house, we may end up sharing meals if you want to. You can bring meat in i.e. ham for your sandwiches etc but would prefer you don't cook it here. Thanks for understanding.
Also you must like kids and dogs.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

Be comfortable with toddlers and dogs.
Happy not to cook meat in the house.
Friendly, respectful and quiet


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kurt
Noviembre de 2016
非常有设计感的房子,位于半山腰上。Natalie和她的丈夫都非常友好,入住有详细的指南,这点非常合理和让人接受,他们的孩子Nova一点都不怕生,非常可爱,还有一只非常听话的狗狗,总之是完美的一次体验,值得推荐。

Perfil de usuario de Yuan
Octubre de 2016
Very clean and comfortable room in a beautiful house. Natalie and Drew are really nice people and told me some helpful informations about Nelson. 房间很干净也很舒服,主人家人很好。所有需要的东西都有。他们家的小女孩超可爱,非常的热情。

Perfil de usuario de Bill
Septiembre de 2016
Beautiful home with amazing view of the city on one side and water on the other. Family was very nice, very accommodation, almost felt like home! (Also they have the most beautiful dog!)

Perfil de usuario de Zeno
Septiembre de 2016
Sweet home, adorable baby& friendly dog, thanks for your hosting!!!

Perfil de usuario de Shelby
Agosto de 2016
Natalie and her family were lovely. The bed was warm, and everything was wonderful. They were super accommodating. Perfect location and such a beautiful view.

Perfil de usuario de Alicia & Olivier
Agosto de 2016
We spent one night before and another after our Abel Tasman tramp and they were so kind to let us leave some stuff in the house. We really appreciated it, thanks a lot ! Also they helped us to plan our trip to the north island, which was not so easy for us in the winter.

Perfil de usuario de Alicia & Olivier
Agosto de 2016
Natalie, Drew and Nova are a wonderful family to stay with, and their dog is particularly friendly ;) ! The house is very cute, and a warm place to stay in winter. The view of the bay is worth the climb ! Thank you !

Este anfitrión tiene 16 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nelson, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de NatalieNatalie es Superhost.

We are a family of one teacher (Drew), a community organisation specialist (Natalie) a toddler (Nova) and a lovely border collie (Saffy). We love the sun, beaches, river swims, bush walks and local markets that Nelson has to offer.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares