Spa availableMain bedroom (note this is an old pic and there is different furniture)
3x2 with Spa - 1 month and Cats to be looked after


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

3 camas


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Our house is available from 3pm on Saturday May 2016 and will be back from 3pm on Saturday 25/06/2016 whilst we are overseas.

We are offering a cheap rate as we have two older cats who will stay in the home and need to be fed and treated nicely. We can get a free cat sitter but thought we may find a suitable person to rent our awesome home whilst doing both.

El alojamiento

$92 a night for 28 days = $2576
NOTE that pics shown are old and we have different (very nice) furniture inside now.
- Main Bedroom 1 with ensuite and King bed
- 2nd Bedroom 2 with King Mattress on the floor (no base)
- 3rd bedroom with Queen bed
- Open kitchen with electric appliances and Recliner lounges in 2nd living area
- Theatre room with large TV and Foxtel (cable tv) and comfy leather lounge
- Backyard with awesome spa and 8 seater outdoor table
- 4th bedroom is locked with our things in it
- Dining table for 6 people

Servicios y zonas comunes

-Close to buses going directly into Perth City, only about half an hour bus ride.
-Close to lots of take away foods and shops
- Approx 17km to Perth city and 15 mins to Perth Airport

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available on email or you can interact with my Sister who will be my contact throughout your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

- Two cats Pepi and Charlie need to be fed and given some love. Must be cat lovers or please do not apply. They are older indoor cats and come & go out the cat flap as they please. They are not to be locked outside.
- This house is only available for one month while we are away


El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

- Smoking outside only.
- Cats are kept indoors and go in and out as they please.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 28 noches

Este sitio quiere que lo evalúes

¡Aquí es donde se verá tu evaluación cuando hagas una reserva en esta casa!

Ballajura, Australia · Se registró en Noviembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Louisa

Me and my hubby live with our beautiful two cats in this home, and like to travel.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.