Entrance and ParkingGarden with tropical Plants and Flowers
Charly's Place
Alojado por Susanne
Susanne es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Studio with Magnificent Sea View in the beautiful Village of Calibishie

El alojamiento

Charly's Place...
…is a spacious studio in the basement of a private house, located on the hills above the beautiful village of Calibishie. The studio has an open concept with kitchen, bathroom and a queen-size bed in the sleeping area, it can accommodate up to 2 adults or a family with a child (extra bed or baby bed available).
The large patio gives you enough space to make it your living room, enjoying the magnificent panoramic view over the Atlantic Ocean and the green hills and mountains of the nature island.
Right in front the house there is a parking spot available for our guests. The house is surrounded by a lush garden, where you find most of the typical fruit trees and tropical flowers of Dominica.
The house is located in a quiet residential area of Calibishie, it is just 2 walking minutes from the main road and around 10 walking minutes to the closest beach.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Take a stroll through our garden and the little farm beside where we are growing bananas, plantain and ground provision as well as different kind of tropical fruit trees.


Servicios
Lavadora
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Situé dans les hauts de Calibishie avec un beau panorama, caressé par les alizés de l'atlantique, le logement de Susanne, spacieux et joliment décoré, est bien situé pour visiter la réserve des indiens Kalinago et Portsmouth, sans oublier les belles plages à découvrir. Susanne, Wendy et leurs enfants nous ont accueillis chaleureusement et ont toujours été présents avec gentillesse et bienveillance. Merci à eux d'avoir pu apprécier avec simplicité ce séjour loin du monde et de ses tumultes. Jean-Michel et Pascale

Perfil de usuario de Meliss
Febrero de 2017
Wonderful neighborhood and hosts. The decor was lovely, the amenities just what we needed and the location was great. Susanne and her family are so sweet and always there for you if you need anything.

Perfil de usuario de Nathalie
Noviembre de 2016
Logement avec vue splendide! Un accueil parfait, une famille discrète.

Perfil de usuario de Laëtitia
Agosto de 2016
Our stay in "Charly's place" was very nice. Taking the breakfast in front of the sunrise was quite hot and blowing but truly energizing. Suzanne and Wendy were perfect hosts. Wendy is also a great guide whose we appreciated the advices. By car, the house is really close to Calibishie downtown and its restaurants. To conclude : this is a very good place to discover the north part of Dominica.

Perfil de usuario de Abel
Marzo de 2016
Susanne and family were lovely hosts. The studio was fantastic and the decor was great. Would recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Marco
Febrero de 2016
Suzanne's house was exactly as we expected it. Very nicely decorated and in a quiet neighbourhoud with a magnificent view. The bed is very good. The kitchen is equipped with all the things you need for breakfast and/or a nice dinner. You can hear the sea from the veranda. Calibishie is a lovely village with nice people and superb tropical beaches. When our car batterry died Suzanne instantly helped us out. Our fist airbnb experience is top.

Perfil de usuario de Johan
Enero de 2016
Very nice place with a wonderful view on the Atlantic. Everything as expected, we had a very good time in Calibishie. Susanne is very helpful and gives us some good information during our stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 23 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Junio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Susanne
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 86%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares