The wardrobe and the bedThe entire bedroom
Homely room situated in a quiet and posh locality!
Homely room situated in a quiet and posh locality!


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This private room of a homely guest house in the posh locality of Ballygunge Place in South Kolkata. It is centrally located and most of the places are reachable within 15 minutes.
The room is well furnished and is equipped with a king-sized bed, an attached bathroom, Air conditioner, a sofa, TV, Wi-fi and other services.
The living room and dining area can be accessed by you!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Descripción

El alojamiento

Location:
We are situated in the posh locality of South Kolkata. It is centrally located and most of the places are easily reachable. The neighbourhood is quiet and is a popular residential area. Many eateries, restaurants, ATMs, grocery stores are walking distance from the house.

Room:
The room is spacious and well equipped with a king-size bed, an attached bathroom, a seating area, side tables, wardrobe, a dresser, AC, TV and Wi-fi.

Common Area:
-Dining Table
is situated on the ground floor of the house, the dining table has a seating capacity of 6 people.

-Living room
The living room is situated on the 1st floor of the house, feel comfortable to use it whenever.

Bathroom:
The bathroom is equipped with a western style toilet, a corner bath, a geyser, and a sink.

Breakfast and food:
The breakfast is complementary and is cooked in our very own kitchen.
All other meals are on a chargeable basis. The guest house is also very popular for its bengali delicacies so do give it a try!

The rooms will be cleaned once a day. We also provide laundry services which will be on a chargeable basis.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to your entire room, the living room and the dining room.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live right opposite to the guest house and will drop in for a meal or two.

El barrio

It is located in the posh locality of Ballygunge.
-Many restaurants within 1 km
- Over 5 night clubs with 1 km
-Multiple pharmacies with 1 km
-Multiple convenience stores and grocery stores within 1 km.
-Park street is 20 minutes away
-3 popular malls with 2 kms
-2 hospitals within 1 km
-Victoria Memorial is 4 kms away
-Indian Museum is 6 kms away

Cómo moverse

Multiple cabs are available.
Many Olas and Ubers are available under the guest house
The Ballygunge Phari Bus Stand is only 500 m away.
Howrah Station is 40 minutes away
Sealdah station is 40 minutes away
The International and domestic airport is 45 minutes away


Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Este sitio quiere que lo evalúes

¡Aquí es donde se verá tu evaluación cuando hagas una reserva en esta casa!

Kolkata, India · Se registró en Mayo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Subroto

I was born and brought up in the City of Joy, Kolkata. I did my graduation fro St Xavier's college, Kolkata following which I grabbed the opportunity to work with Dunlop India. My journey with the company began in 1963 as a management trainee, and 17 years later I rose to become the General Manager. I went on to join an American company where I worked at the position of the Chief Executive Officer of the Indian Operations for 11 years.
During the 1990's, I also started a guest house. Shouldering various kinds of responsibilities kept me going.
Currently I spend most of my time watching TV shows of various genres and tennis matches.