Ir al contenido
Your bed
Couple bedroom in COZY Loft by the river
Couple bedroom in COZY Loft by the river
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Aseo compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Aseo compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
"CONTACT HOST" y TCHAT ANTES de reservar! BIENVENIDA Por el río Garonne en el antiguo Lormont, 4 km de Burdeos, en Loft 100m² en el segundo piso, donde vivo. 1 cama doble (140 * 190). ESTACIONAMIENTO GRATIS . Otros anuncios en mi perfil.
translated by Google

"CONTACT HOST" and TCHAT BEFORE booking !

WELCOME By the river Garonne in the old Lormont, 4km Bordeaux, in Loft 100m² at second floor, where I live. 1 double bed (140*190). FREE PARKING . Others ads on my profile.

El alojamiento

EXPLIQUE CLARAMENTE sus EXPECTATIVAS y tenga un PERFIL COMPLETO. HOSTING, COMPARTIENDO mi cultura y ENCUENTRO de nuevas personas es una de mis pasiones. Brillante vista directa sobre el río Garonne. Este es un alojamiento familiar desde 1850 todo renovado y cómodo. Se encuentra junto al parque del Ermitage (30 ha) con una vista mágica de Burdeos y el Garona.
translated by Google

EXPLAIN CLEARLY your EXPECTATIONS and have a COMPLETE PROFILE.

HOSTING, SHARING my culture and MEETING new people is one of my passions.

Bright, direct view on the river Garonne. This is a family accommodation since 1850 all renovated and comfortable. It is next to the park of the Ermitage (30 ha) with a magical view of Bordeaux and the Garonne.

Servicios y zonas comunes

- Acceso directo al baño con puerta separada. - Cocina y todo el equipo - Ect ...
translated by Google

- Direct access to the bathroom with separate door.
- Kitchen and all equipment
- Ect ...

Atención a los huéspedes

- Idiomas extranjeros (inglés / portugués) - Cocina francesa - Información turística - Trabajo durante la semana, horarios convencionales
translated by Google

- Foreign languages (English / Portuguese)
- French cooking
- Touristic informations
- I work during the week, conventional schedules

Otros aspectos destacables

SOBRE DEMANDA y participación financiera: - Transporte en la estación de tren o aeropuerto (dependiendo del tiempo). - ¡Dos bicicletas para ti! - Lavadora
translated by Google

ON DEMAND and financial participation:

- Transportation at the train station or airport (depending of time).
- Two bikes for you !
- Washing machine

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Precios
Gastos de limpieza 7 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de 18:00 a 20:00
Salida antes de las 09:00

FR :
- Bien COMMUNIQUER vos attentes, vos projets.
- Un PROFIL complet
- Je réponds à toute question (même stupide)
- Non fumeur
- Eviter les nuisances sonores pour les habitants des lieux qui y vivent à l'année.
- Votre indépendance doit être assurée surtout lorsque je travaille en journée.
- Pas d'animaux
- Je ne loue pas (en principe) les deux chambres au même moment, pour votre tranquillité
__________________________________________________________________
EN :
- Have a clear COMMUNICATION about your expectations and projects.
- Have a complete PROFILE
- I answer to any questions (even stupid)
- No smoking
- Avoid noise for the locals who live there year round.
- Your independence must be ensured especially when I work during the day.
- No Pets.
- I usually do not rent two rooms at the same time, for your peace.
___________________________________________________________
PT :
- COMMUNICAR bem suas expectativas, seus projetos, mesmo que seja para não fazer nada !
- PERFIL completo
- Eu respondo perguntas (mesmo estúpido)
- Não fumar
- NAO barulho para os moradores que vivem lá.
- A sua independência deve ser assegurada especialmente quando eu trabalho durante o dia.
- Nenhum animal de compania
- Eu não alugo (em princípio) os dois quartos ao mesmo tempo, para a sua tranquilidade.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay que subir escaleras - Escalier / échelle dans la chambre
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - Salle de bain, cuisine et salon
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

41 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Isidoro
Octubre de 2017
Lugar acogedor, bien preparado, bien comunicado, me he encontrado como en casa

Perfil de usuario de Frederick
Marzo de 2016
Staying with Ben was absolutely splendid! When you look on the map to find a place, it was a bit tough to pick a spot that looked so far away, but the tram, bus, and ferry are so cheap and easy. We arrived by car, but used the public transport to go into the city. Ben is super friendly and very helpful! We felt very welcome and had access to all the necessities. The beds were quite comfortable as well! We enjoyed our time in Bordeaux very much, and if we ever go back, we would definitely hope to stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Septiembre de 2014
Ben was a great host! and has an awesome flat as well :) He is very open and will gives good suggestions on what to do in the surrounding area. I would highly recommend staying at his place and plan on doing so again in the future. Don't pass up the opportunity if you're stopping by Bordeaux, this is the best place and has incredible value.

Perfil de usuario de Paula, Cecilia Y Ruth
Agosto de 2014
Ben is a fantastic host , He welcomed us into his home even though we booked the same day of arrival and extraordinarily He picked us up because it was night and take the opportunity to give a drive around town showing us the most characteristic places in the city. Also he made us dinner because it was late and everything was closed. We only have words of gratitude for He. His home is beautiful with decorative taste gan, located in a quiet area of town but easily connected to the center, great for stay several days and combine walks to town with the relaxation of living on the edge. one 10 to the bakery next to home.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Octubre de 2017
je suis venu pour une semaine, le temps d'une semaine de cour, c'est très calme pour réviser, vous êtes à la fois à bordeaux et dépaysé de ne pas voir la ville de la fenêtre avec la belle vu sur la Garonne, l'appartement et notamment la chambre ou j'ai passer du temps, sont très bien, j'ai mieux dormi que nul par à bordeaux pour l'instant, je conseille sans soucis !!!

Perfil de usuario de Lotti
Septiembre de 2017
There is not one but many good reasons why Benoît is Superhost and his rooms in such high demand. His home is zen and his presence a delight. Beyond the ordinary he made me feel welcome in his house and provided a home away from home that I looked forward to returning to after long days out and about. We shared wonderful evenings having inspiring conversations over gourmets meals. Anyone having the chance to stay with Benoît shouldn't miss it... Benoît knows what he is doing and I think they call it ''The Art of Superhosting''.

Perfil de usuario de Lili
Agosto de 2017
Ben's apartment is extremely cozy and beautiful...wooden paradise! You feel that everything was done with love and attention to details. Sometimes I didn't want to go to Bordeaux center because it was too good in the apartment. And Ben is just awesome! I enjoyed so much the time we spent together. He is very attentive, kind and has a good sense of humor. So many warm memories... This is an amazing place, don't miss your chance.

Lormont, FranciaSe registró en Junio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Ben

Direct, a little bit provocative but very attentive for my guests, I enjoy life and spontaneous sharing moments. I speak english, portuguese and little bit spanish. Receiving people from all over the world is a HOBBY. But I like also COOKING, testing WINE and kiteboarding. You are WELCOME here, where you'll love take the boat to go down town (4 km) or use the bicycle along the river Garonne.
_____________________________________________________________________

Direct, un peu provocateur mais très attentif à mes invités, j'apprécie la vie et les moments spontanés de partage. Je parle anglais, portugais et un peu espagnol. J'ai l'habitude de recevoir des gens du monde entier. J'aime CUISINER, le VIN et le kitesurf... Vous allez adorer prendre le bateau pour aller en centre ville (4 km) ou en vélo le long de la Garonne.

Idiomas: English, Français, Português
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares