Ir al contenido
Balcony
Executive Open Plan Bure
Anfitrión: Paradise Palms
Perfil de usuario de Paradise Palms
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Relax in the comfort of our executive open plan bure. Contains 1 King and 1 single bed.
Large selection of free Foxtel channels, all linen provided.
Free wifi in the on-site restaurant.
You can enjoy a drink at the bar, casual or fine dining.(Tues-Sat) Room service available.
Full use of resort facilities including outside pool, inside heated pool, half tennis court, games room.
Cheaper rates for stays of 3 days or more.

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú
Distribución de las camas
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brian
Agosto de 2017
We booked this accommodation on the belief from their advertising on airbnb that the bure had a washing machine and dryer. This is false advertising and is not the case! On our arrival I telephoned reception enquiring where our washing machine and dryer were? These archaic rust…
Perfil de usuario de Paradise Palms
Respuesta de Paradise Palms:
Hi Brian. Sorry to hear of your disappointing experience. Nowhere does it state the rooms have washers or dryers so we're sorry you misinterpreted 'coin operated laundromat on site' to mean there would be one in your room. We encourage all guests to let us know if there are any problems so we can fix them up straight away, as a great stay for you is our aim. You stayed for 3 weeks and said nothing, which if you had, we could have shown you where the switch for the verandah light was (next to the sliding doors) and fixed those other light globes for you, even though the lights you pointed out in the note you left were all multi globe lights where 3 out of 4 worked so you still had plenty of light we would have been happy to replace the globes IF we had known. We thought you enjoyed your lovely birthday dinner at the beautiful restaurant, as that was the impression you gave, so sorry to hear you didn't and that you perhaps overlooked the casual, cheaper menu we provide which may have been more to your taste and budget. As stated on the booking site, mentioned at check in and in the compendium in your room, services are done weekly for those staying that long as we did for you. Again we would have been happy to do it more than once a week if you asked. When you finally approached someone regarding an appliance not working the day before check out and were angry and rude, we still were happy to come and fix it up(by turning it in at the power point) but would have preferred you had said right from the start and we could've helped and saved yourself so much upset. We do hope in future you will perhaps communicate a little better wherever you stay, as you will find most people will be happy to help any way they can IF given the chance. Happy travels!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Julio de 2017
My daughter, her husband and four year old daughter had a comfortable short stay. The accomodation is a cabin however, and not an apartment as listed. It is also smaller than depicted in the photos. The king bed is fantastic and it has a nice bathroom. The location was very peac…
Perfil de usuario de Paradise Palms
Respuesta de Paradise Palms:
Hi Kate, Thank you for your comments. Glad they enjoyed their stay. When listing spaces, you are only given certain options to describe the space. This one is listed as a bungalow, while the apartments are listed as such, so apologies if that was misunderstood. We hope we can welcome your family back for another stay. Kind regards
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gigi
Enero de 2017
Privacy, close to central.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Agosto de 2016
We had a wonderful weekend at Paradise Palms. The cabin was clean and the bed was comfortable. The heater kept the cabin warm (set the mode to the sun icon). The reception staff were always around and very helpful.

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Anuncios similares