Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

4 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

We offer our amazing 120m2 apartment, three bedrooms and a very large garden. The apartment is suited in a new quiet building with all the amenities you need for a comfortable stay! It's located in the popular and vibrant 'Oosterpark' neighborhood full of nice bars and restaurants, 100 metres from the buzzing Beukenplein and the more industrial venues on the Wibautstraat. There's a metrostation around the corner and the city centre is within walking distance (15 mins). Free parking available!

El alojamiento

We offer you our spacious apartment with large living room and fully equipped kitchen. Three bedrooms, two of them with a double bed. The third with a baby cabin. Our place is perfect for couples, families and friends.
The apartment is situated on the first floor. From the balcony a stair leads to the south facing private garden with lounge/chill area. Perfect place to hang out and have a drink.
If you are interested, we have our own safe parkingspot in de garage underneath our home you can use.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have acces to the whole house, you don't have to share the apartment with other people

Atención a los huéspedes

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask! Our lovely neighbour and friend Manouk, living in the same building, will let you in on arrival and hand over the keys and information about the house and the neigbourhood.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 30€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 35€
Depósito de seguridad: 250€
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- Respect our stuff and also our neighbours. Inside smoking is strictly prohibited. Other than that: Enjoy it like it's your own apartment


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

17 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Graciela
Mayo de 2017
Hermoso y amplio departamento. Cerca de uno de los parques más lindos de Amsterdam. Bien ubicado. Cerca de transportes públicos. Anfitriones muy amables. Dejaron todas las indicaciones necesarias anotadas prolijamente.

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Junio de 2017
I spent a long weekend together with my father and sister in this terrific apartment. In reality it is even better than on the pictures. Also communication was smooth with Ellen. I can definately recommend to book this place.

Perfil de usuario de Joris
Junio de 2017
Ellen is een host met goede heldere communicatie. Het huis er erg goed ingericht en veel licht. De ruimte naar buiten is ideaal! Bedden en badkamer zijn ook prima! Prima locatie vanaf station Amsterdam amstel.

Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Junio de 2017
Fantastic family friendly apartment Close to shops and restaurants Everything you could need for a family get away

Perfil de usuario de Pia
Mayo de 2017
The Apartment is amazing. Super clean, very stylish & spacious and the Terrace is a Dream. Communication was smooth and ellens friend campe Around immediately when We had Trouble with the dishwasher. Nice Bars and Restaurants in walking distance. I fully recommend this to Others.

Perfil de usuario de Graciela
Octubre de 2016
Was a great experience I wish we were there in summer, the garden and terrace is so beautiful that I imagine how it will be in a sunny day. It was our first experience in Holland and we are ready to go back! Thank you Elle ad thank you Manouk!!!!!!!

Perfil de usuario de Meryem
Septiembre de 2016
Beautiful apartment, great location - had an awesome time! The host's friend who welcomed us was also incredibly friendly and helpful!

Ámsterdam, Países Bajos · Se registró en Febrero 2013
Perfil de usuario de EllenEllen es Superhost.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.