Patio garden with garden chairs, garden umbrella ectLiving room & Dining room,  3 large sofas,  tv,  dining table
Guestroom 14min train from Paddingtn, 3b grdnHome
Guestroom 14min train from Paddingtn, 3b grdnHome


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Welcome to our 3 bedroom garden home.
The guestbedroom offers a large bed, full length mirror, stowage space ect. Check out the masterbedroom too !
Location is walking distance Slough train station.
Beautiful garden, kitchen, living area ect
The price is allready reduced if you selected for 1person only. Add a second guest and the price will ajust automatically.

El alojamiento

Our home is the perfect alternative to the city craze, yet with easy commute to all sights.
Simply hop on the train to Slough, there are up to five per hour, two of which are fast ones : it takes only 14min direct. They run 24h/7d. We are a few minutes safe walk from the station.
Additionally, Heathrow airport is just down the road.
Zoe can provide a drive on request.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Shared common areas, South facing planted garden with patio, terrace and lawn, garden chairs, garden umbrella...
tea & coffee making facilities, wifi...
On request if avail : use of washing machine, kitchen facilities, car lifts pickup/dropoff, newspapers, ect

Atención a los huéspedes

Owner lives at the property, she will be available to let you in and out.
If away, lodger takes responsibility for looking after the property, turning appliances off, locking up all doors and windows ect.
Zoe will be happy to provide recommendations on local sights & transport.

Otros aspectos destacables

Proximity to London town (frequent 14min fast trains to/from Paddington) makes our home an ideal suburban choice.
Proximity to Heathrow airport makes our home ideal choice if you flying in or out.
Nearby 24h hypermarket, takeaways, banks, pubs, casual restaurants, shopping high street, gym fitness center...
An offer on the price might be made for extension of stay where applicable.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 7€ / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad: 596€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)

Smoking outside only please : garden.
Slippers provided.
Pets welcome, none living in the house at the moment.
Registered guest only. Responsible for locking up and turning appliances off when owner is away.
Washing machine on request.
Cultural aware, well travelled Host, adaptable and flexible.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

1 evaluación


Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Agosto de 2016
2nd time to stay here! I will definitely choose Zoe's again if I come here again!

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Reino Unido · Se registró en Agosto de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Zoe

Hi i am Zoe.
Nature, wildlife, outdoors, good food, travel and gardening are amongst my passions.
I worked in display for a number of years and love a well presented tidy home.
Recently, i had the chance to spend time in south east asia, australia, france, germany, italy, Madagascar NosyBe and i very much like sharing different cultures and backgrounds.
Occasionally i love throwing a yummy bbq in my garden or going down for a bite at one of the many chef gastro pubs that are in the area.
Will be great to have you around..

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más