Ir al contenido
2 Bedroom Semi Detached House/Annex
2 Bedroom Semi Detached House/Annex
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This is a relatively new build house in a semi rural location. I live in the main house next door with my husband and kids who are 5 & 6. Our home is modern and cosy. There is one bedroom upstairs and one down, with sufficient space for travel cots in each room.

We are located 10-15 minutes drive from some fab and famous tourist destinations in the central belt.

Please feel free to contact me with any queries at all.

El alojamiento

Our home is modern and cosy. We are located in a semi rural location and within the site used to be a plant nursery. There are buildings relating to this to the side of our property, however our area is very quiet.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to what was going to be a granny flat in our house. It is a fully private house (there is a sealed off door in the living room which adjoins to the main property, however this is locked from both sides). Noise between houses will be possible because of this, but our kids are very well behaved. Downstairs is the living room with corner sofa, TV, dining table and four chairs, a fully equipped good size kitchen with external door, double bedroom with fitted wardrobes and bathroom with sink, toilet and bath (please note there is not a shower but there is a detachable shower head on the bath as pictured), the main entrance is in to a hallway with storage cupboard. There is a staircase off the kitchen which leads up to the master bedroom which is always bright thanks to the velux windows.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available for your check in and to show you around, thereafter we'll leave you to enjoy your stay and do your thing. However we will always be on hand or contactable should you require anything at all.

Otros aspectos destacables

The heating system is shared with the main house and although we will try our best to ensure there is always hot water and heating there may be occasion where you need to let us know if it's not so we can turn it on for you.

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales 8 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 40%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 16:00 a 22:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

It would be appreciated for you to look after our home and leave it the way you find it. The hallways, living room and upstairs bedroom have cream carpets so we kindly ask you remove your shoes indoors.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa tienen mascotas
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Falkirk, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Laura

El barrio

Anuncios similares