Private fenced yard with fountain & fire pit
Private bungalow in the heart of Plaza Midwood
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

2.5 miles from Uptown Charlotte. Great accommodations for business travel, A short walk down beautiful Commonwealth Ave to all Plaza Midwood has to offer. A private fenced backyard with fountain, fire pit, deck, grill and herb/vegetable garden.

Well stocked. All cooking essentials, toiletries. A land line, 250 cable channels plus all streaming options, lightning fast internet and security system with outdoor cameras & keypad entry set for each guest.

Check in at 3pm - check out at 12p

El alojamiento

Minutes from uptown, walking distance to breweries, restaurants, grocery stores, shops, easy access to public transport. for those traveling with children, Veterans park is located just up the road, and has a splash park open during the summer.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Whole house and private back yard

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be happy to greet you in person should you desire or leave you alone. I live just down the street and am a call/text away and have plenty of recommendations for places to eat and visit .

Otros aspectos destacables

While we do not allow parties or large events. We will consider on a case-by case basis, small gatherings (maximum 12 people) with 1 night stay for up to 6 guests) $250. Please contact us with a request.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Servicios
Cocina
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Personas adicionales 13 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 39 €
Depósito de seguridad 87 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 104 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada autónoma con smart lock

Please clean up after yourself and leave the house in the same condition it was when you arrived. Smoking outside only - please dispose of cigarettes responsibly in the trash.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

106 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Erin
Septiembre de 2017
The house is super cute and perfectly appointed with everything we needed. Great fenced in backyard area, and lovely front porch and garden. Plenty of room to spread out in the house. Tara & Ali even left a bottle of wine for us, which we appreciated sipping after several hours on the road with my 16-month-old twins. The house is walking distance from lots of hip restaurants and bars. Wonderful stay!!!

Perfil de usuario de Ramzi
Septiembre de 2017
Overall this house is very great find that I would rent if available. The location is very prime to the city and there is plenty of room available to have guests along with a fantastic outdoor setting full of room for activities.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Septiembre de 2017
Great location and cute house!

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Septiembre de 2017
Our family was happy to have found such a cute house to stay in as we evacuated Florida from Hurricane Irma. The backyard was very neat, and had a nice table where you can eat lunch outside on the wooden deck, and we enjoyed having a small fire and making s'mores every night of our stay. You can't beat the location, and there are a plethora of awesome dining/drinking options within walking/driving distance (The Diamond for late night, Portafino's for awesome pizza/pasta, Landmark Diner for classic American diner food). If you have a reason to be in Charlotte or not, I would recommend booking this house ASAP. Tara is awesome as well, if you have any questions that aren't in the welcome book, she can help you!

Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Septiembre de 2017
Great spot to explore Charlotte. Restaurants are within walking distance, the backyard is great to hang out and the place has everything you could possibly need. Strongly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Septiembre de 2017
We had great stay at Tara and Ali's! Amazing backyard and a cozy home. I would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Staci
Agosto de 2017
This space is absolutely excellent. Six adults fit comfortably in the home and it was in a great location. The beds were comfortable and everything was very clean. My friends and I had a wonderful time exploring Charlotte, and really, spending time playing games and catching up in their beautiful home!

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Charlotte, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tara & AliTara & Ali es Superhost.

I am an interior designer specializing in remodels, new construction and staging for real estate. I am a mom to a devilish but sweet toddler.

I live just down the street and can be available to greet you should you desire. I do not own the house, just manage the property, but can answer any questions about places to go & things to do. The owner is also happy to provide any recommendations and is incredibly knowledgeable about the area and its history, and our many beautiful parks.

You will find the house well stocked, coffee, tea, spices, and the most common things that get forgotten when packing.

Looking forward to making your visit to CLT a memorable experience.

Choose your own adventure!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Tara & Ali.
Tara & Ali
Ali y Becky ayudan a gestionar este alojamiento.
Ali
Becky

El barrio

Anuncios similares