Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Sunny north-facing medium sized bedroom in a small back unit in Central City. Complete with a desk + chair, single bed (and spare single mattress), clothes rack with hangers and a heater. Approx 15min walk to the central city. Suitable for travellers, singles, couples, business trips, overnight excursions, flying visits on your way down to Queenstown or Wanaka or even just a place to crash while adventuring in Christchurch. Although fairly flexible, please advise your check-in time when booking.

El alojamiento

Beautiful sunny room with single bed, spare single mattress and two duvets and pillows. Room also comes with desk and chair, heater, clothes rack with hangers, towels and flannels, spare sheets, bathroom amenities (shampoo/conditioner, body wash etc) and hot water bottles to warm your toes in the winter!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Access to all areas of the house (inside and out), except the two private bedrooms. Fire brazier on the porch for evening chill-time. Basic breakfast available every day, along with coffee and tea, and fruit bowl is shared. We are a vegetarian household so please don't cook meat in the kitchen. However we are happy to share our dinner with you depending on day/dates of your stay (no extra charge). Dinner is obviously vegetarian - but I promise very delicious! TV is not connected to a network but HDMI cable available (incl for Mac), so it can be hooked up to your laptop for movies etc. Wifi throughout the house. Small garden out the back with a trampoline for your inner child!

Atención a los huéspedes

You will share the home with myself and my 9 year old son - we will interact with you as much or as little as you like. I work full time and my boy is at school, so we're out of the house during the day, but usually home for a chat, dinner-sharing or movie-watching in the afternoon and evenings. Feel free to ask about any local restaurants, cafes, entertainment, gardens, tourist areas, secret spots or things to do across the city... having grown up in Christchurch, I know it fairly well and will help you out as much as I can!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 16:00 a 00:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 5 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 00:00.

Ensure bathroom and kitchen are left tidy and clean after use. No cooking meat in the kitchen - welcome to join in delicious vegetarian dinners with us if you like! No smoking inside - outside is fine. Preferable if shoes are not worn inside.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

45 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jiwon
Julio de 2017
따뜻하고 편했습니다

Perfil de usuario de MayMay es Superhost.
Julio de 2017
We had a great stay at the Radha's place - the location worked really well for us, it was quiet and peaceful and I loved all the little finishing touches and notes left for us to make our stay even more pleasant.

Perfil de usuario de Chiaki
Julio de 2017
We had a really great time in Radha's home. very cosy and warm. They are lovely family! Walking distance to city centre.

Perfil de usuario de Miguel
Julio de 2017
It was great stay at Radha's home! She is a really charming person and I didn't miss anything during my stay. Her house is pretty well located and everything was tidy and clean. I highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Junio de 2017
Everything is beyond perfect :) Love it!

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Junio de 2017
Great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Madelline
Junio de 2017
Place was so cozy and nice! Very organized and labeled, which made it easier to know what was expected and I felt like I could ask questions if I needed to. Sweet and pleasant :) Bed was also super comfortable and the touch lamp really made me feel fancy.

Christchurch, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de RadhaRadha es Superhost.

Born and bred in Christchurch, NZ. Travelled overseas fair bit, mostly in my early 20s, including England, Ireland, Poland, Germany, France, Belgium, various places in the USA, Australia and India. Love meeting people from all over!
A few of my favourite things:
•Eating Italian and Indian food
•Good music to dance to
•Hiking up the mountains and hills around Lake Coleridge, Skippers Canyon and Arthurs Pass.
•Daffodils and Daphne
•Travelling. Any kind - road trips around NZ, quick holidays to Australia, big overseas getaways to exotic places with cultural experiences.
•Meeting new people
•Live theatre - especially comedy!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares