Sunset from deck.Deck. Perfect spot for coffee and reading.
New York City Apt. w/ Incredible View of Manhattan
New York City Apt. w/ Incredible View of Manhattan
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our home is a beautiful 2-bedroom duplex apartment in Brooklyn, in Park Slope, a 20-min subway ride to downtown Manhattan. It has a private deck that is a garden oasis with an incredible view of Manhattan. Park Slope is a historic Brooklyn neighborhood of brownstones and tree-lined streets, home to many famous writers and artists, including the novelist Paul Auster and the actor Steve Buscemi. The subway is a 5 minute walk from the apartment and a 20-minute subway ride to downtown Manhattan.

El alojamiento

The duplex apartment has 2 bedrooms, a loft/office, and a private deck with garden. The master bedroom has a queen size bed. The second bedroom is a child's bedroom with a bunk bed. There is also a trundle bed for a third child. There is a loft upstairs with an office with a gorgeous view of Manhattan's skyline. The private deck is gorgeous! Accessible from the loft.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have access to the deck, and the deck is 100% private. Nobody has access to it but you.

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment is 100 meters from Prospect Park, Brooklyn's largest park, designed by the same architects that designed Central Park. It is great for picnics and it also has a lake for rowing boats, a roller-skating rink, and a 5 kilometer loop, perfect for cycling and running.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
TV por satélite

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

No parties, no loud music, no smoking.


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de James
Interacción con los huéspedes

I am available to answer any questions via phone, email, or text.

Acerca de James

I am a writer (playwright, poet), teacher, translator, and single father. My two daughters are ages 8 and 5 and live with me 50% of the time. I have lived in Paris, Berlin, Mexico and Havana and speak fluent Spanish and some French (my French is rusty). Art, books, film, and music are my life. (Forgive the lack of reviews for my apartment. I have just posted my apartment--May 2016--and look forward to renting it out for the first time this August on Airbnb. I have done many successful exchanges with Home Exchange.)

El barrio

Anuncios similares