Piena di sole :)
Piena di sole :)
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Ideal for families with children or group of friends, this spacious apartment near the Borik beach offers great value for money with comfortable bedrooms and newly renovated kitchen.
Nearby the property you'll easily find the beach, market, restaurants, bar, bus station and ATM/bank (all within 300 meters)
I will be glad to offer all required info and answer all your questions at the check-in.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will always be at your disposal if needed.
Feel free to contact me on mobile phone or e-mail and I will show up on spot shortly.


Servicios
Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Dear guests

- we don't take the deposit on your arrival but we expect our guests to tell us if anything gets damaged/broken
- the guest is responsible for any possible damage that has been caused by his actions. Any damaged performed will be charged
-smoking is not allowed inside the apartment! Smoking is allowed only on the balcony/terrace
-we expect our guests to leave the house tidy, to take out the garbage and wash the dishes.
- from 11:00 p.m. to 07:00 a.m. we kindly ask you not to make noise.
- please use energy rationally (switch off the light and air condition when going out, turn off water taps, etc.)

Thank you!


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 20 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Zadar, CroaciaSe registró en Febrero 2013
Perfil de usuario de Mario
My name is Mario, I am 28 years old and I work as a booking manager and tourism is my job and also a hobby - I enjoy it... I am friendly and communicative person and I aim to be a good host for all my guests. I am at your disposal for all questions!
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares