Private bedroom 15 mins from Kuta
Private bedroom 15 mins from Kuta
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

1 house with 3 bedrooms. I used to stay with 2 other friends, but now 1 left. So I have one spare room at home for you to stay. Great access, kitchen,living room, bathroom, air conditioner, terrace.

El alojamiento

1.nice neighbourhood
2. Not crowded like kuta/seminyak
3. Accessible
4. We have 1st and 2nd floor (big space)
5. New house
6. Smoking allowed
7. We have 2 puppies
8. 4x4m bedrooms
9. Shower

Servicios y zonas comunes

You can access our house by car, scooter, bike. For public transport, we have bus but they will stop in front of our neighbourhood.

Atención a los huéspedes

Me and my friend are a wedding planner and we working 5 days in a week from 9-6. But if we have a wedding on weekend, we need to work as well. But don't worry, I will always sleep at home, so we could meet after work and also my schedule is flexible. We could arrange trip together

Otros aspectos destacables

We have 2 single bed. 2 puppies.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 19:00

1. Cleanliness is my concern
2. Not allowed to bring stranger
3. Use electricity wisely
4. Helping each other is nice
5. Don't lose the key as I will give you one key for main door

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa tienen mascotas

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Bali, IndonesiaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sally
Hi! My name is Sally and Im living in Bali (Indonesia). I'm working as a wedding planner since 2015 in Bali. I have a big house with 3 bedrooms,2 bathrooms, 1 toilet, 1 kitchen, living room, garage. And now I'm living with one of my colleague so I have 1 spare room for hosting p…
Idiomas: Bahasa Indonesia, English

El barrio

Anuncios similares