Living roomLiving room / kitchen
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Large, bright, clean two-bedroom apartment, with open livingroom/kitchen, on the 4th floor. The apartment is centrally located on Vesterbro, easy to find from the central station
Free WiFi, and all the utilities you need for the daily day life.
There are many Restaurants, bars and cafes and playgrounds close to the apartment

El alojamiento

Large, bright, clean two-bedroom apartment on the 4th floor (NO lift) centrally located on Vesterbro.
The apartment consists of:

- A open kitchen/living room with a large comfy 3-seater sofa with sleeping accommodation for one person.

- Wireless high speed internet, a speaker system where you can hook up your portable music player and a dining table which seat up to six.

- Two bedrooms;
Bedroom 1 - with a king size bed (160x200cm)
Bedroom 2 - with a elevated queen size bed (120x200cm)

- A fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher and microwave

-Bathroom with laundry facilities, shower and toilet. Bed linens, blankets/duvets and towels etc. are available and at your disposal.

Servicios y zonas comunes

There is access to the entire apartment

Atención a los huéspedes

When you book, I will send you informations about how to get to the apartment .


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada autónoma: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 90 €
Depósito de seguridad 263 €
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

We expect that you treat our apartment with respect and that you take care of it. The apartment must be left in the same condition as on arrival.

We won´t accept people who come to Copenhagen to party for the weekend, and use the apartment for that purpose.

Smoking is not allowed!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - The appartment is located on the 4th floor (NO Lift)
Limitaciones de servicios - The apartment doesn´t have a TV.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Camino
Agosto de 2016
Hemos estado muy bien en el apartamento aunque para nuestro gusto demasiado alejado del centro y demasiado incómodo el hecho de que el apartamento no tuviera ascensor. Por lo demás todo muy bien.

Perfil de usuario de Derek
Septiembre de 2017
Nice spacious apartment. Great location.

Perfil de usuario de Alice
Agosto de 2017
Amazing apartment, great location in such a cool area of town, Heidi was a brilliant host

Perfil de usuario de Vincenzo
Agosto de 2017
Really nice apartment. The location is very close to the city center but very quiet at the same time. The apartment is very comfortable and the child room is amazing.

Perfil de usuario de Zaid
Julio de 2017
Excellent place for a family with children. Great parking. Close to everything.

Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Junio de 2017
Heidi's place is close to a bus stop, several cafes and good restaurants. My children loved the bunk bed in one of the rooms. Good place to be based in Copenhagen.

Perfil de usuario de Miranda
Junio de 2017
Heidi was a great host. She answered all our questions immediately and explained everything we needed to know prior to our arrival. The apartment is spacious and clean.The location is great. There is a bakery in the same building. We spent most of the time outside the apt and had a great time in Copenhagen.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Abril 2013
Perfil de usuario de Heidi

Love to travel and explore other cultures

Idiomas: Dansk, English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares