Porch time!Rear facing bedroom
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Hey there! My small but comfy room is located in East Hollywood (or Little Armenia to some). It's extremely central, super close to Silverlake, Los Feliz, Hollywood, Korea Town, loads of bars inc Harvard & Stone and 4100 Bar, Griffith Park, Metro Red Line (walking distance), supermarket round the corner & LA's BEST taco shack.. You’ll love my place because of the central location, the people, the kickass balcony, the private entrance and bathroom. My place is good for solo adventurers.

El alojamiento

My space is kind of like a self-contained apartment and very private. Consists of a small but cosy room, with separate study/foyer area, private bathroom and private entrance. It's located at the back of a three bedroom share house I share with my very cool housemates in fun East Hollywood. Although it isn't sparklingly modern people dig it because of the location and cos it's so private. Also features AC and of course clean linen and towels are provided.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Kitchen/living area is shared with my two lovely housemates Josh and Todd. They're both late 20's creatives (photographer and sound engineer) and are very friendly. Kitchen has plenty of fridge space, microwave, cooking utensils etc. We also have a gorgeous large balcony which is the nicest thing about my place. Great space to hang, have a few friends over, knock back a beer or stare wistfully at a palm tree :)

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm a touring musician so I'll generally be away, but I'm on email constantly. The key is always accessible via coded lock and my housemates are around fairly often if you need anything or just wanna hang.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 12:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 23€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 22:00.

It's a fairly easy going house - no loud noise after midnight is generally the rule.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hyunmyoung
Enero de 2017
He was extremely kind to guest, but room was a little bit dirty

Perfil de usuario de Yang
Enero de 2017
Super fun place to stay especially if you are a musician.

Perfil de usuario de Tracey
Enero de 2017
Had an awesome time staying at Andrew's place. Room was comfortable and inviting, with a tremendous amount of amenities nearby. Andrew was incredibly friendly, and his roommate Josh is awesome!!! Wish I stayed longer.

Perfil de usuario de 亮志
Enero de 2017
Nice, quiet and clean small comfy room. Friendly and helpful roommates. Sufficient kitchen stuffs allow DIY cooking.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Diciembre de 2016
The room does have a very private, comfortable space for solo travelers to stay and the location was good, too. I think the kitchen could have been cleaner and the rest was fine. It would have been better if the visit was during summer, but over all I had a good time.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Diciembre de 2016
Andrew is a rad guy, and his place was super cozy. Cool musician/artist vibe in the house, but chill. Was exactly what I was hoping for in my stay and would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Blake
Julio de 2016
I had such an amazing experience at the Block of Joy. Todd and Josh were awesome hosts and they really made me feel at home. I could not have asked for a better experience. I even think I've found some great friends in Todd and Josh!

Los Ángeles, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Abril 2013
Perfil de usuario de AndrewAndrew es Superhost.

Andrew here, Aussie living in Los Angeles, California. I'm a 34 yo music and TV producer. I play guitar/bass and keys and do quite a bit of touring. Love traveling, especially sampling local food and bars. Love history/art too - very keen to visit museums and historical sites. Enjoy cooking and a chat, very easy going bloke really...

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.