Private garden, approx. 350 sqm.Living room and fully equipped kitchen at terrace and garden level
Family house with free parking on the street
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Welcome to our 220 sqm detached Amsterdam dyke house! Our double and triple bedroom, 2 bathrooms,spacious living room/kitchen, lush private garden are all yours! Easy, fast public transport to historical Amsterdam. Dutch landscape Waterland around the corner: protected nature reserve with walking, cycling, canoeing and birdwatching opportunities. Free parking on the street. Supermarket with fresh food and delicacies at 1 min. walk. Ideal house for a couple/family: enjoy the best of both worlds!

Servicios y zonas comunes

We will not be in the house during your stay. You'll have our double and triple bedroom, 2 bathrooms, spacious living room/kitchen, TV room and lush 300 sqm private garden all to yourselves!

Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Personas adicionales 10 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 75 €
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

We hope you'll feel at home away from home in our house. Still we would like you to respect a few house rules:

Who can rent our house:
We only rent out the house to one couple or a family. This has to do with the beds: the bed bunk in the children's room is fine for kids, but not for adults. Making the reservation means you agree with our house rules; so read them carefully!!

The house is not available for parties or events. We are not located in a party-area.

Please show your ID on arrival. We will register your ID number, name and dates of check in-check out.

Even though you are within cycling distance from the city centre, the house is situated in a quiet neighborhood. Please respect our neighbors tranquility! This means: no music in the garden, and no parties inside or outside the house. And please no loud conversations in the garden early in the morning and after 9 pm.

No smoking inside
Our house is a non-smoking house. Please don't smoke in the house.
You can smoke in the garden, as long as you clean up the cigarette ends.

BBQ and garden stove
You can enjoy the use of our two barbeques, and there is plenty of wood for the bbq and garden stove. Please make sure to extinguish it completely when you leave.

The house is available for you and the people that you booked with, but not for other lodgers that we didn't knew about beforehand.

Apart from the birds in the air and the insects in the soil, we don't want any other animals in the house and the garden
Please don’t leave food outside, as it will attract ants.

Please put your trash bags in the brown containers in the garden. At monday night between 18:00 and 21:00 please put the container on the sidewalk at the dyke, opposite of house nr 303, (so not our house!) next to the bench. The container will be emptied early tuesday morning.

Toilets and sink flushing:
Make sure you only flush limited amounts of toiletpaper and nothing else through the toilets and sinks, as our system is very vulnerable for blockage.

When you go out:
Please make sure that all windows and doors are closed, also lock the gate that gives acces to the garden.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Aida
Agosto de 2016
La casa és perfecta, gran i ben situada. Has d' agafar transport públic per anar al centre, però en 15 minuts i ets. El Jardí , precios. Hi ha un supermercat al costat. Ideal per anar amb familia. La Jolanda ha estat pendent en tot moment. Suuuuuper recomanable!

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Agosto de 2016
Vi fik en fin modtagelse af Hamid, da Jolanda selv var på ferie. God gennemgang af huset og kort og andre informationer vedrørende hvordan man kommer ind til City. Hyggelig og afslappet Boheme atmosfære i huset, med masser af plads i det store fine køkken/alrum med udsigt til haven. Alt i alt nogle dejlige dage. Tak for det :-)

Perfil de usuario de Ken
Agosto de 2016
A fantastic house with a beautiful private garden in a nice quiet area, with great views over the water. Jolanda was a perfect helpful host, as was Hamid who handed over the keys on her behalf. The house is very well equipped, and we had a great time relaxing in the garden. I would highly recommend it for any wanting peace and quiet, along with easy accessibility to the city. Fantastic!

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jolanda

Hello, my name is Jolanda. Welcome to Amsterdam! I have lived in this great city since I started my studies. Being a frequent traveller myself, I know what people need to feel at home being away from home. With my husband and two kids we enjoy living in our lovely detached house with a huge private garden. Come over and enjoy it, too!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français

El barrio

Anuncios similares