Light, bright living areaLarge window overlooks garden and bike route
Bright 2BR Amazon Park Home (UO)
Bright 2BR Amazon Park Home (UO)
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our bright, spacious 2BR home is in a quiet area 1 mi. south of the University of Oregon and 1.5 mi. from Hayward Field. Just a block away from Amazon Park, it's a great location for families and folks who like to get outside!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 64 €
Depósito de seguridad 86 €
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa

Please keep neighborhood quiet hours (10pm-8am) during your stay. No parties or excessive noise in our residential area.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Julio de 2016
The Bright 2 BR Amazon Park House is in a perfect location for events on campus, it is a charming house that is well appointed and very comfortable. We were there for 11 days and we felt right at home. Alison and Andrew made us feel very welcome with snacks and very helpful information about the neighborhood and the house. Andrew even custom roasted coffee for us! Everything was just as described and communication was well timed, accurate, and helpful. They were fantastic hosts and we would stay there again.

Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2011
Perfil de usuario de Alison

My husband and I are from kind of a mashup of places, mainly Toronto, Hong Kong, and Colorado. We've been living in Eugene, Oregon for 5 years.

We're avid DIY'ers, and we love to travel. Our favorite adventure since being married has been traveling by land from Hong Kong to Europe along the Trans-Siberian Railway (our profile pic was taken in Ulaanbaator, Mongolia).

We're new hosts on Airbnb, and we occasionally rent out our quiet 2BR home in Eugene, so check our listing for availability!

As guests, we're quiet and conscientious. We love to cook, and we treat all of our temporary homes (whether hostels or houses) with respect and care.

Whether you're a guest or a host, feel free to be in touch with any questions!

Idiomas: English, Français
Anuncios similares