Own bathroom with small shower, toilet, basin.  Towels and soap provided


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

Estudio

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

Estudio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

The Poolhouse is a cute private cabin overlooking a resort style pool. Set in the tranquil serenity of nature....trees, birds and when it has rained the creek behind sounds amazing.

The space is decorated with industrial/warehouse inspiration. There is a queen size bed and room for a very comfortable queen air mattress if required. Equipped with kettle, toaster, microwave, fridge, BBQ, gas burner.

Close to Metricon stadium, Cbus Stadium, public transport

El alojamiento

The Poolhouse cabin is a great place to relax. Its private to the house 50inch flat screen tv, DVD's, movies, bar fridge, toaster, kettle, electric fry pan, tea and coffee, shower, toilet, basin, bath towels, linen provided, wardrobe with hangers, access to WIFI. In addition BBQ and gas burner.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Upon accepting my listing you will have access to the use of The Poolhouse (cabin) accommodation. In addition, gorgeous resort style pool, undercover outdoor area with TV, BBQ, gym equipment (free weights), 2 push bikes. If required, washing machine in the main house. I am happy to help out as much as possible.

Atención a los huéspedes

We would be more than happy to help where possible and we love to have a quiet drink with you or leave you to your own devices, Your call.

Otros aspectos destacables

THE KITCHEN AMENITIES
I just wish to be very clear that the cabin is fully equipped with bar fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle, electric fry pan, plates, cutlery all inside. In addition, there is a private BBQ and gas burner with pots on the undercover verandah. Washing up is by way of a tub. It is very functional and previous guests have found it to be very adequate. In addition, I am happy to assist with a slow cooker etc.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 10€
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

- We want everyone to enjoy there stay but we do have a few rules:
-
- No smoking
- No Parties No Additional people unless authorised
-
- Pets welcome (we have a big enclosed yard, however the pool is in that enclosed area therefore we ask that you be mindful of your pets swimming ability)
-
- FYI we have a cat that lives here....he's very friendly
- Check in 12 (noon)
- Check out 10am


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rannon
Marzo de 2017
I stayed at Danielle's while working in the area. Overall good experience.

Perfil de usuario de Derek
Febrero de 2017
Lots of great features about this bedsitter accomodation. Fronts right on to a marvellous swimming pool complete with a couple of water toys for more fun. The hosts are very friendly and accommodating, even went as far as pet sitting when going out for the evening. Well provisioned with essential items to do a basic meal and breakfast. Things to be aware of are:- unsuitable for small children due to the pool but a bonus for older families. Little bit of lugging involved with parking on the roadside and a short flight of steps, could be hard with bigger bags. A little lacking in privacy as it is a shared backyard and pool but the hosts make you feel very welcome into their home environment. Nice people and would certainly go there again. Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Carla
Febrero de 2017
Was a great place to stay. Danielle and the family were all very lovely and easy to get along with Highly recommend !!!

Perfil de usuario de John
Enero de 2017
Great hosts made to feel very welcome, very obliging and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Gee
Octubre de 2016
Danielle was very informative and attentive. We had a relaxing stay and it was great. My only comment about this property is that it's too close to where the family live and as lovely as they were we felt like we couldn't fully relax. This is not a negative comment just more of an observation. Definitely value for what you are paying!

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Septiembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Respuesta de Danielle:
This was only cancelled due to a conflict in dates. I called Andrea to apologise that a booking had been made just moments before she booked. She was unable to cancel from her end.
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Septiembre de 2016
Danielle was very friendly and helpful. She provided all required information, answered any questions I had promptly and the room itself has everything you'd need for a simple stay in the Gold Coast. Quite close to Robina Town Centre which was great for our shopping weekend. The pool is really pretty and the area very quiet. Would definitely recommend!

Worongary, Australia · Se registró en Mayo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Danielle

My friends would describe me as fun loving, spontaneous, happy mum of 2 kids. I'm very social, love a drink and a laugh. I'm in a long distance relationship with a great man and we enjoy the simple things in life, fishing, laughs and people. I like to keep my house tidy, but more than anything is a home. It has always been open to people and I love that immediately people feel comfortable and at home. I've travelled the world and as they stay, theres no place like home....but I hope my place is a near second.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.