Organic King-size mattress.
Harvard/MIT - Casa en el corazon de Cambridge, MA
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Nuevo Condo con todo lo que necesitas (cocina, platos, utensilios), 2 banos, 2 dormitorios y parqueo para 1 carro. Espacio para 6. 1 dormitorio con cama organica de tamano King. Otro dormitorio con nueva cama de tamano Full. En la sala tenemos un sofa cama de Ikea. Locacion ideal. Camina a Harvard o MIT en 15 minutos. Camina a Downtown Boston en 30 minutos. Hablamos Espanol. Bienvenidos!


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios
Ascensor
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 86 €
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ray
Julio de 2017
What a fantastic place to stay and in a safe quaint wonderful area!! The owner was incredibly nice too. Couldnt have been more pleased. Thank you so much Lumina!
Perfil de usuario de Lumina
Respuesta de Lumina:
Thank you Ray! We couldn't have asked for better guests. We really appreciate how easy to communicate with and how helpful you were. All the best!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Wei
Julio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Edward
Mayo de 2016
Yes, Lumina made us feel very welcome; home is in Somerville right near Cambridge (10-12 minute walk to Harvard Yard. Some restaurants and coffee shops with in a block or two and Whole Foods next door. Visitor parking was available, which is very nice

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Octubre de 2015
The best word to describe our experience is "awesome." Lumina is a very responsive and very welcoming host - when we arrived she showed us around the apartment, explained everything, and shared suggestions for things to do in the area. The apartment itself is very airy and well laid out, with enough space for our entire group. Also, you can't beat the location. The apartment is right in the middle of a strip of shops and restaurants and right next door to a Whole Foods. The area is very walkable yet it's also a quick and easy trip to the airport if you're flying in/out. Overall no complaints and would love to stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Octubre de 2015
We had a fantastic weekend in Boston and found the apartment exactly as described. The facilities were all in great condition and Lumina was there to meet us to run through the details of our stay. We had a 9 month old baby with us and felt that it was a very safe environment for her to crawl around in. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Benoit
Octubre de 2015
Lumina was very nice, she explained the rule, common sense, ans she keep in touch to be sure that everything was good for us. IT was my first Airbnb experience and it wont be the last is every host is has nice as her.

Perfil de usuario de Yichang
Julio de 2015
The experience with Lumina is great. I love the way this apartment connects with her family. Everything is super clean. We had a wonderful time here together. Walking distance to Harvard, but it takes a little bit too long to get to the subway.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Somerville, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Lumina

Hi, we are the Cordova family, Lumina, Rene and our two children. Our son is 4 years old and our daughter is 2. Lumina was born in Los Angeles. Rene was born in Peru, his mother is Peruvian and father is Cuban. His family moved to Miami when Rene was 15. Rene works from home as an accounting software consultant and Lumina is a Kundalini Yoga and Meditation, and Radiant Child Yoga teacher. We love walking around the neighborhood, spending time outside and practicing new recipes for family dinners. AirBnB gives us a great excuse to get out of the house, visit family, explore new places, as well as have funds for international adventures. In 2013 Airbnb funded our trip to Machu Picchu.

Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares