Welcome!The leafy patio where you can have breakfast, coffee...
Edwardian Family House, lovingly restored by hand.
Edwardian Family House, lovingly restored by hand.

Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Esta es nuestra casa de período que hemos pasado los últimos 4 años con amor renovando nosotros mismos de un naufragio en una casa de familia cómoda. Hemos hecho la mayor parte del trabajo nosotros mismos con nuestros dos pequeños niños, tratando de ser tan sostenible y ecológicamente consciente como sea posible. Hemos construido la cocina de los bancos de laboratorio de la vieja escuela, hemos utilizado pintura de cal y pinturas ecológicas, la mayoría de nuestros muebles son de segunda mano o producidos de manera sostenible. Cultivamos comida en nuestro jardín, encontrará bicicletas para pedir prestado y una base tranquila.
translated by Google

This is our period house we have spent the last 4 years lovingly renovating ourselves from a wreck into a comfortable family home. We have done most of the work ourselves with our two small children, trying to be as sustainable and ecologically mindful as possible.

We hand built the kitchen from old school lab benches, have used lime render and eco paints, most of our furniture is secondhand or sustainably produced. We grow food in our garden, you'll find bikes to borrow and a restful base.

El alojamiento

Las puertas de la cocina se abren a un patio de la trampa del sol donde se puede comer y al final del jardín se puede coger el último del sol para un sundowner. Hay un arenero para que los niños disfruten en el jardín y un colorido dormitorio de niños lleno de libros y juguetes para usar. Hay un montón de espacio para relajarse después de un día de explorar Londres, una cocina bien equipada, agua caliente continua y una estufa de leña para las noches acogedoras en.
translated by Google

The kitchen doors open out onto a sun trap patio where you can eat and at the end of the garden you can catch the last of the sun for a sundowner. There is a sandpit for kids to enjoy in the garden and a colourful kids bedroom full of books and toys to use. There is plenty of room to relax after a day's exploring London, a well equipped kitchen, continuous hot water and a wood burner for cosy evenings in.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Puede utilizar toda la casa cuando estamos fuera o una habitación en régimen de alojamiento y desayuno mientras estamos aquí.
translated by Google

You can use the whole house when we are away or one room on a bed and breakfast basis while we are here.

Atención a los huéspedes

Siempre estaremos disponibles por teléfono y correo electrónico para responder a cualquier pregunta, ofrecer ayuda y si no estamos cerca de pop ronda si necesita uno de nuestros vecinos encantadores le ayudará. Somos muy buenos amigos con nuestros vecinos ambos lados y al otro lado de la calle.
translated by Google

We will always be available by phone and email to answer any questions, offer help and if we are not close by to pop round if you need one of our lovely neighbours will help. We are very good friends with our neighbours both sides and across the street.

Otros aspectos destacables

Nuestra casa está en un camino corto, tranquilo de una manera con vecinos amigos y una fiesta de calle anual. Podemos organizar cajas de alimentos frescos para su estancia con Hello Fresh o Able y Cole si lo desea. Esto debe ser pagado por más. Tenemos una carpeta llena de información útil sobre la casa y el área, así como un montón de libros interesantes sobre Londres y Londres con los niños. También podemos ponerle en contacto con las niñeras locales si desea tener una noche sin niños.
translated by Google

Our home is on a short, quiet one way road with friendly neighbours and an annual street party.

We can arrange fresh food boxes for your stay with Hello Fresh or Able and Cole should you wish. This must be paid for additionally. We have a folder full of useful information about the house and area as well as lots of interesting books on London and London with kids. We can also put you in touch with local babysitters should you wish to have a night out without kids.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 6
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 35 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 117 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

This is our home that we have worked hard to create with a lot of love, sweat and occasional tears. Please treat it with love, care and respect.

No animals, no smoking, no additional guests without prior request. Shoes off inside please, we have guest slippers you can borrow. Babies and young children crawl on the floors so we like to keep them free of outside dirt.

Please note this is a family home and we only take bookings from family groups, no single sex, same age groups.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lynn
Agosto de 2017
Our stay in Hannahs house was great, the house is very cosy so we felt immediately at home, plus it was clean. The kids were happy as there a lot of toys in the house. Communication and access was very easy. We will book again next time!

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Agosto de 2017
We stayed three weeks in Hannah' home. We are a family of four with two teenagers. We had a wonderful time. The house was equipped with everything we needed to be comfortable. It was nice coming home to a quiet neighbourhood after long days of discovering London. Walthamstow is a very nice and friendly place. There are several grocery stores nearby and nice shops. We also liked Sunday farmers market. Getting to the center of London was easy with the bus and tube. Hannah was there to meet us when we arrived. We greatly appreciated her warm welcome. She was very patient answering all our questions and gave us good tips on how to get to central London (bus, tube, overground, etc.). We highly recommend Hannah's home. Thank you for everything Hannah. Best wishes. Julie, Ben, Xavier and Felix.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Julio de 2017
Thanks Hannah, lovely house. Enjoyed our stay for a family wedding. Kids loved the toys!

Perfil de usuario de Olivier
Julio de 2017
Pictures of the house are accurate and we felt (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was clear and the house was clean and tidy. We had 2 young children with us and everyone had a great time!

Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Junio de 2017
Worked well for us. Close to public transport, direct line into London. Lots of places to eat, lovely park near by. Very comfortable and plenty of room.

Perfil de usuario de LauraLaura es Superhost.
Mayo de 2017
This is the loveliest airbnb we have stayed in over the 4 years we have used airbnb in various countries including New Zealand, Australia, New York and London. The hosts are generous in spirit and with their space - a highly recommended place to stay from seasoned guests and hosts.
Perfil de usuario de HannahHannah es Superhost.
Respuesta de Hannah:
Thank you so much Laura! Likewise you and your family were the most wonderful guests we've had stay, couldn't have asked for more perfect house guests. Hope to cross paths now you're in the 'stow!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Abril de 2017
Es war alles genau wie beschrieben. Brot, Milch und Eier waren für uns frisch besorgt, alles gemütlich und sauber. Passte perfekt. Unser ruhiger Rückzugsort während unseres ersten Großstadt-Tripd als ganze Familie mit 3 Kindern.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de HannahHannah es Superhost.

We are a well travelled family that have made Walthamstow our home, spending the last four years renovating a dilapidated Edwardian terraced house and becoming part of the community. We've got a few more big jobs we'd like to do on the house like add solar panels and rainwater harvesting so we're now hoping to rent out our house to save up for these while we scratch our itchy feet and travel.

We like to do things ourselves, love learning new things and about new places. Renovating the house has given us a great opportunity to learn to tile, build, make and more. We love our friends and family and our neighbourhood, exploring the green spaces of Epping Forest and the marshes as well as all the culture, music, food & craft beer on our doorstep! A perfect weekend is hopping on our bikes down the canal & having a beer in the sunshine!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares