BedroomOther access area - Enjoy the barbecue facilities on the patio
The Pepper Tree: self-catering garden flatlet

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our garden flat on our suburban property is conveniently located in walking distance to shops, laundromats and restaurants. Safe secure on-property parking.

10 minutes by car and you have your toes on the unspoiled beach sand of Sardinia Bay. Want something more commercial? Then 15 minutes gets you to PE's beautiful beachfront.

View animals in the wild at Kragga Kamma Game Park a short drive away.

Simple, hassle-free, comfortable, budget accommodation! Enjoy your stay.

Ken & Desrae

El alojamiento

Our garden flat suits the the younger, active, "backpacking" type guest who gets out-n-about, exploring the city and surrounds. There is a bedroom, shower / toilet / basin and kitchen.

Self catering facilities allow you to come and go at your convenience. Kitchen appliances include fridge / freezer, 2-plate stove, microwave oven, kettle, crockery and cutlery for two guests.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The garden / lawn, Braai (barbecue) facilities

Atención a los huéspedes

Ken will be on hand to welcome you and provide keys, gate remote and to assist with general travellers info. Come and go as you please.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con portátiles

Precios
Personas adicionales 5 € / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dave
Agosto de 2017
A delightful warm and comfortable stay. Very friendly and helpful assistance from Ken and Desrae, ensuring all the home comforts were in place. I will certainly return soon. Thank you Ken and Desrae for everything. Best regards Dave
Perfil de usuario de Ken And DesraeKen And Desrae es Superhost.
Respuesta de Ken And Desrae:
Thank you Dave. Glad that the accommodation "ticks the boxes"! It's a pleasure to assist with extra's where we are able to. All the best. Ken and Desrae
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Brent
Julio de 2017
Friendly host, convenient location and good value

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Julio de 2017
Ken and Desrae are wonderful hosts that made me feel very welcome. Communication was outstanding from the very beginning. The space is great with all the essentials you may require, located in a quiet, safe neighbourhood.
Perfil de usuario de Ken And DesraeKen And Desrae es Superhost.
Respuesta de Ken And Desrae:
Thanks for choosing The Pepper Tree for your PE stay Patrick. All the best.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Junio de 2017
Great value, convenient location, and welcoming hosts! They have the balance right between being helpful and respecting your privacy. A comfortable space with everything you need. Wifi is good, I had a 5-way video conference online with no interruptions. I'd stay again.
Perfil de usuario de Ken And DesraeKen And Desrae es Superhost.
Respuesta de Ken And Desrae:
Thanks for choosing The Pepper Tree flatlet for your PE stay, Emma! Your constructive suggestions noted and much appreciated.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Darren
Mayo de 2017
Ken and Desrae are amazing host! They're very accomodating and will do their utmost to make your stay a pleasant one. I cannot recommend their place enough, it is in a very convenient location and the flat is very comfortable, clean and tidy!
Perfil de usuario de Ken And DesraeKen And Desrae es Superhost.
Respuesta de Ken And Desrae:
We're glad our flatlet suited your requirements Darren! Thanks for stopping over.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Abril de 2017
The flat is just like the description. Very comfortable bed, with a heater next to it. The flat itself gets a bit chilly, but the complementary tea and coffee station helps with that. The kitchen has enough equipment that simple meals can be cooked. Ken and Desrae were very welcoming and friendly. We can certainly recommend the place.

Perfil de usuario de Chloe
Abril de 2017
A lovely, comfortable spot to rest your head! Thanks for being so helpful and accommodating ❤️

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares