Vooringang tuinAchteringang tuin
Sunny family house!
Alojado por Jan
Jan es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
1,5 baños
5 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
1,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Large sunny garden with large firepit , hammock, tree house, 4 bikes in the shed and your car underneath the carport.

Spacious modern open kitchen, large dining table, sofa, indoor fireplace, 4 bedrooms.
100 m from the cozy village-centre with all shops you'll need!
50 m from the forest, from which you can explore the National Park The Utrechtse Heuvelrug and still close to the city-live of Utrecht and Amsterdam.

El alojamiento

This cornerhouse (Dutch 30-style) is quiet and still in the heart of the village, within walking distance of all the shops, restaurants and (Grand) cafes with terraces.
Also on the edge of the forest (Bosstraat, which means foreststreet!) So the ideal starting point for exploring the beautiful National Park The Utrechtse Heuvelrug.
At the same time the big cities like Utrecht, Amersfoort and Amsterdam are easily and quickly accessible.

Servicios y zonas comunes

If I can’t welcome you myself, you will find a useful description of the house and the area on the large kitchen table.
All areas of the house will be at your disposal, except for the large garage (private men-cave;-).
There are also four bicycles available.
Alternatively, you can use my little car (Subaru Vivio). Ask me in advance, so we can agree on the extra costs.

Atención a los huéspedes

I hope I can welcome you myself and provide the first explanations. If that fails, there is a useful description of the house on the kitchentable and I can be phoned 24/7 for any questions during your stay. Also some neighbors or my mom, who is living in a village next door, can help you out.
Extra cleaning in between your (longer)stay, can also be arranged.

Otros aspectos destacables

In every season, this is a lovely house for relaxation, nature and beautiful urban outings.


Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales 15 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 50 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

The house is child-friendly and warm furnished, no expensive furniture or dishes, so if there will accidentally break something, we’ll sort it out together. So no deposit.
Use what you need and refill what’s finished.
Leave the house like you found it; Tidy but lively!

There is a cat present, listening to the name; "Appa". She finds a few pellets and fresh water every day delicious, but doesn’t like dogs.
These guys are in extreme cases welcome and can stay overnight in the abandoned henhouse (bench) but unfortunately not in the house.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christine
Agosto de 2017
We had a fantastic time at Jan's house. He was very supportive and easy to get in touch with. Unlike other homes on this plattform it is a real house and not only a holiday home. A great coffee maker and a great location for going for a run in the woods.

Perfil de usuario de Pierre
Julio de 2017
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez Jan. Nous avons passé une superbe semaine dans sa maison, idéalement placée pour rayonner dans le pays. La maison est très chaleureuse et le jardin idéal pour accueillir un enfant. Les commerces sont à deux pas pour cuisiner sa popote, il y a de bons restos dans le secteur. En un mot, c'était parfait !

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Julio de 2017
Ideal house for a relaxed family holiday, particularly at summer time. The garden is very secluded, with high hedges concealing the suburban setting, and tree house, hammock and fire pit to keep everyone occupied! House is full of family board games. Great range of local food shops + toy shops, thrift stores, etc for rainy days. We didn't try out any restaurants, though La Provence is supposed to be very good. Great ice cream at La Piazza in Rijsenburg, a short walk from the house. Loads of forest cycle and walking tracks. Henschotermeer is a short bus ride or cycle away for swimming/beach days. Bus to Utrecht or Amersfoort or train to Amsterdam or the Open Air Museum at Arnhem all make for great day trips. If travelling by public transport we recommend buying an OV Chipkaart. There's a newsagent in Driebergen that will sell you the card for €7.50, but their top-up machine only accepts Dutch debit cards, you have to go to the train station to top up with an international credit card. Note that the train station is a bus or cycle ride or 30 min walk from Jan's house. Jan himself was extremely helpful and quick to communicate, and even arranged for the local bike shop to rent us a child's bike.

Perfil de usuario de Tara
Mayo de 2017
We had a great time - thanks for renting the house to us :) we liked the cosy house alot. It is really perfect for families. The kids can play in the garden or in the playing room. The garden is beautiful and the tree house is cute. Best, Tara, friends and Baby

Perfil de usuario de Anneke
Enero de 2017
Jan left us a bottle of wine and some typically Dutch Oliebollen. The house is conveniently located close to a shopping area, with a Bakery, grocery stores etc. We stayed during the winter. During the summer months it is a perfect place to enjoy the surroundings, biking and hiking.

Perfil de usuario de Marjon
Diciembre de 2016
We hebben een heerlijke verblijf gehad tijdens de kerst in dit gezellige en comfortabele huis met grappige details. Meer dan genoeg ruimte voor ons 2 volwassenen en 2 tieners. We kregen een uitvoerige en duidelijke beschrijving. Voldoende parkeermogelijkheid naast het huis. We komen graag nog eens terug!

Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Agosto de 2016
I really enjoyed the neighborhood and the very short walking distance to shops and restaurants and walking paths. The children enjoyed the tree house and 'princess' bedroom. Thanks for a great stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Driebergen-Rijsenburg, Países BajosSe registró en Diciembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jan

Ik woon (parttime) samen met mijn 2 tieners in dit heerlijke huis. Als de kids even niet bij mij zijn, ben ik vaak weg. Op pad met mijn VW-campertje of motorfiets; cultuur (steden en/of festivals) of natuur (wildkamperen, toertochten, surfen, zeilen).
Als ik wél thuis ben geniet ik van diezelfde natuur en cultuur in de directe omgeving. Van het egeltje in m'n tuin tot mooie optredens in TivoliVredenburg en alles er tussenin!
Graag deel ik met jullie waar ik zoveel van geniet!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares