Private Living RoomPrivate Dining Room
Private Luxury 1 Bedroom Basement (Separate Entry)
Alojado por Karim
Karim es el anfitrión.Karim es Superhost.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My place is close to restaurants and dining and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness and the location. My place is good for solo or couple adventurers.

-Private Luxury 1 Bedroom Basement (Separate Entry).
-Room has: Queen Size Bed & Closet.
-WiFi Internet.
-Private Kitchen (no stove), Bathroom, Living room & Dining room.
-This is a Private basement with a shared Laundry Room that is accessed by everyone.

El alojamiento

The house is in a community that is known for its multicultural surroundings and friendly environment. If for any reason you want to visit the cities of Toronto, Mississauga, Brampton or the surrounding areas, this residence is the perfect spot to stay and plan your daily journey.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guest will be able to access the grounds of the residence along with private kitchen, bathroom and common shared areas.

Atención a los huéspedes

Interaction is recommended because we are all friendly professionals sharing the residence. Open conversations is always welcomed :-)

Otros aspectos destacables

-This is a stress free environment.
-This is a violent free environment.
-This is a smoke free environment.
-This is a pet free environment.
-If your car is leaking any type of fluids you will not be allowed to park on the driveway. But not to worry, there is street parking available in front of the property.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 22 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

-To keep the booking price competitive and low, bathroom essentials such as soap, toothbrush, shower rags, towels, shampoo and conditioner are not provided. These essentials can be purchased at the local stores.

- Absolutely no SHOES in the house
- Maintain a clean environment in Bathroom, Kitchen and Shared Spaces
-Please keep the shared and rented space clean within the residence.
-Please keep the noise level down out of respect for others after 10pm.
-Please be friendly to the environment and turn off light & water if not in use.
-Please clean up after yourselves and be a wonderful guest as you already are.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Phil
Noviembre de 2016
Karim is an excellent host. He was most helpful as we came from Mexico City and were first time Airbnb users. The accommodations were exactly as described. We felt welcome.

Perfil de usuario de Badrul
Octubre de 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Karim's place. He is very quick to fix any issues that may arise; in fact, he often went out of his way to make my stay as comfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend Karim;s place to my fellow travelers.
Perfil de usuario de KarimKarim es Superhost.
Respuesta de Karim:
Hi Badrul, it was good having you as a guest and I hope you find comfort in all your future travels. Keep good as always :-)
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Terrence
Agosto de 2016
I love that the pictures were accurate and that the host was efficient in regards to communication. The place was quiet and felt homely Thanks for the hospitality
Perfil de usuario de KarimKarim es Superhost.
Respuesta de Karim:
Hi Terrence my friend Many thanks for the review and I am very happy that my residence felt homely to you and your guest. Awesome!!! :-) As to the feedback about the bathroom, it is up to the renters of the living space in the basement to keep the bathroom respectfully clean and in good order, since it is a shared space. Many Thanks Karim
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Julio de 2016
this place was a good place to stay at the host was very nice and polite I would stay there again but don't take my word for it go see for yourself
Perfil de usuario de KarimKarim es Superhost.
Respuesta de Karim:
Hi Christopher Many thanks for you awesome review and I hope to see you again very soon. Many thanks Karim
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Dalena
Julio de 2016
Loved my stay. The neighborhood was very diverse and quiet! Karin was very accommodating and helpful. Lovely home!
Perfil de usuario de KarimKarim es Superhost.
Respuesta de Karim:
Many thanks for staying at my residence Dalena, please come back another time when you are in town visiting.
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Navdeep
Julio de 2016
It was nice to stay at Karim's home. He was an excellent host. The place was very clean, friendly and calm as described. I highly recommend the Karim's home for stay..
Perfil de usuario de KarimKarim es Superhost.
Respuesta de Karim:
Many Thanks for staying at my residence Navdeep. Please come and stay again next time you are in town.
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Sach
Junio de 2016
Karims place was amazing! I will definitely be coming back, as well as spreading the good word! His place exceeded my expectations beyond belief !
Perfil de usuario de KarimKarim es Superhost.
Respuesta de Karim:
Many thanks Sach, whenever you are in town again please give me a call to see if I have room available to accommodate your stay.
Junio de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 22 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Brampton, CanadáSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de KarimKarim es Superhost.

I am very easy going individual that likes the outdoors. I am currently studying for my Masters Degree but after a long week of studying, I put my telescope in my back yard and do some Star Gazing :-)

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares