LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable9 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Very basic, for sleeping and light cooking. Comfortable for up to 6. Can sleep 10 if you want to save money as a group.
2 Bedrooms with 3 queen beds. Air mattresses will be provided for larger groups.
Zona para trabajar con portátiles
Distribución de las camas
2 camas de matrimonio grandes
1 cama de matrimonio grande
2 colchones hinchables
Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 16:00 a 00:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con caja de seguridad para llaves
Camino a la entrada bien iluminado
Acceso despejado a la cama
Sorry to say this, but the entire place had cleanliness issues. Firstly, we found numerous spiders in the bedrooms and there was a strong smell of mold. Secondly, the shower drain was clogging and spitting food back up!!! Thirdly, the plates in the kitchen were dirty with old foo…
Respuesta de Victoria:
Hello Gena, we're sorry you had issues during your stay and wish you had mentioned these things to us while you were here. Many of the issues are easily resolved. We did not authorize a party for upstairs. Although the guests upstairs were being loud in the kitchen above our section of the house, we did not get a message on Airbnb from you about it and so we believed it was not bothering you. The issue with the shower was not mentioned to us either. We discovered it while cleaning and we called in an emergency plumber to fix it. The plumber was able to resolve it in a few minutes and now the shower drain works perfectly. We believe the mould smell was a result of the backed up shower. We really wished you had mentioned this right away. To prevent future drain clogs, we have installed hair catchers in the drain. We will also be upgrading our internet to double the speed (Shaw 300) this month. The basement suite has access to both wifi passwords (for the main wifi on the router and the extender).. We apologize that your stay was not up to standard and we will make improvements to prevent this from happening in the future.
agosto de 2018
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.