Charming Seaview Apt. + 2 bicycles
Charming Seaview Apt. + 2 bicycles
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

The classically furnished and decorated apartment CORNER is the perfect choice if you are looking for accommodation in the very heart of Zadar and with gorgeous sea view.
The charming apartment CORNER is located on a 4th floor of a building with no elevator. The apartment is comfortably furnished and consist of a bathroom with shower and toilet, 1 separate bedroom, a kitchen with dining area for 4 people and a living room with LCD TV. It can comfortably host up to 3 people thanks to its separate bedroom and there is also an additional sofa bed for 1 more person in the living room. The interior is equipped with Internet, Sat-TV and Air-conditioning and the small but nice balcony guarantees nice sea views and enjoyment.


Our apartment CORNER is conveniently located in Zadar's old town, in a quiet side street, only few minutes walking distance from the main street Kalelarga and the St. Anastasia Cathedral. All the important historical sights can be found in the surroundings of the apartment as many shops, bars, inns and restaurants, which can be the perfect combination for entertaining nightlife. Nearest tubes are: KOLOVARE BEACH, SEA ORGAN and THE GREETING TO THE SUN, ST. DONATUS CHRUCH and ST. ANASTASIA CATHEDRAL.


Zadar is quite an exceptional town and an interesting foundation for a fascinating and different vacation as there are numerous sightseeing opportunities nearby.
The beach closest to the apartment is the town beach near the former factory Maraska on the west side, or the beach Kolovare on the eastern side of the town only 15 minutes walking distance from the rooms. You can also enjoy in sunbathing and swimming on the Zadar's waterfront promenade.

NOTE: This apartment offers 2 free bicycles which can be used during guests stay - the perfect way to explore Zadar!

Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00


Estancia mínima de 2 noches

13 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Emanuele
Agosto de 2017
Nice and clean place, excellent position

Perfil de usuario de Karine
Agosto de 2017
We didn't meet Mondena but her sister welcomed us very well, with a lot of good advices to park the car and visit Zadar and the area. The apartment is as described, very well located in the old city center and the air conditioning was very appreciable !

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Agosto de 2016
Cozy apartment with great views and balconies. Very well located for old town, ferry, bus transport. Four story walk up so if you travel heavy keep that in mind. The hosts were amazing and very informative!

Perfil de usuario de Tony
Agosto de 2016
Great views... apartment was spotless. Really impressed. Got lots of information on our late arrival. Really helpful and the bikes were great late at night. I would highly recommend a stay here. Great location!

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Junio de 2015
We had a very enjoyable 7-night stay in this apartment. Mondena was a friendly host who met us on time and gave us lots of good advice on things to do in Zadar, day trips, restaurants etc. She even let us stay a bit longer on our last day as our flight home wasn't until late. The apartment itself is in a brilliant location in the Old Town and was clean and well-equipped. We were pleasantly surprised to find there had been some refurbishments and decorating over the winter and the flat had a new kitchen. We weren't bothered by the noise of the harbour as we slept with the windows shut and the AC on, although there was no AC unit in the bedroom. Would definitely recommend this apartment for a stay in Zadar's Old Town.

Perfil de usuario de Sandy
Agosto de 2014
The flat is perfectly located in the centre of the old town with a great balcony which is perfect for drinks in the evening overlooking the harbour. The flat has everything you could possibly need and is clean and a nice size. We had no problems with the noise from boats in the morning as long as the windows were closed, which was fine as there was AC. The communal space leading up to the top floor apartment is not the best. It is dark and there is a strong smell of damp, as well as some issues with fiddley keys both at the building and apartment entrances. Unfortunately we did not get to meet Mondena, but her brother was sent to let us in. We were disappointed that although they informed us that the apartment was not booked after us, we were not allowed to leave bags anywhere in the building after 10am despite our 9pm flight home, which we had asked well in advance and then again on our arrival. Overall, the flat is really great but the experience staying there felt impersonal compared to other airbnb places we've stayed, as it was very businesss-like.
Perfil de usuario de Mondena
Respuesta de Mondena:
Dear Sandy, I'm very sorry that you are "visibly" disappointed but in your private feedback everything is great, I must admit it's a little bit confusing.. Regarding the storage of the luggage, you didn't mentioned that you had the chance to check-in early in the morning which was not a problem at all to prepare the apartment for your earlier stay and to let you earlier in. Regarding the storage on the day of your departure I have explained you that there aren't other guests staying on this day but because of the high-season we have very often guests who book the apartment in the last minute, when they are already in front of the door so the apartment needed to be prepaired. We've also explained you where you can store your luggage during the day. Next time, just remember that you have the possibility to book the apt for the day of your departure, too if your flight is to late and that Airbnb hosts don't have the possibilities like a hotel has. Despite your disappointment, we wish you all the best.
Agosto de 2014

Perfil de usuario de François
Agosto de 2014
Appartement conforme à la description. Idéal pour passer un séjour à Zadar, bien placé dans la vieille ville et a proximité d'un supermarché et d'un arrêt de bus. Le balcon est très agréable avec une jolie vue. Pas de problème de bruit à signaler. L'accueil a été très agréable et l'hôte nous a très bien montré sur une carte les bons restaurants, les bars ainsi que les choses à voir sur Zadar. Nous recommandons sans soucis.

Zadar, CroaciaSe registró en Julio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Mondena

My goal is to offer you an extraordinary experience in one of the most beautiful cities on the Adriatic Coast by enhancing your vacation and helping you to explore and experience the delights of living in Zadar.

All of this properties have been personally inspected and chosen because they meet the high standards of quality. I write my own personal descriptions and take own photos whenever possible. As a result, each listing is an accurate representation of what the customer will experience upon arrival.

I look forward to help you plan an unforgettable holiday in Zadar, Croatia!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares