Third bedroom with a twin over double bunk bed.
10 min drive dntown 3 bdrm house!
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our place isn't fancy, but it is comfortable and clean. We are offering it up on Airbnb at a great price for those travelers who are on a budget or in need of a larger place for families or groups. We have done a lot of restoration, including new floors, refinished kitchen cupboards, new windows, and new vanity and shower surround in the bathroom. Our place is still a work in progress, but we have made every effort to offer you a comfortable place to stay at a great price.

El alojamiento

The entire main floor of a 1000 sq ft bungalow with full size kitchen. Comes with three full bedrooms and a mostly renovated bathroom. All new flooring and the 1950's kitchen cupboards have been restored. The suite has it's own laundry found in the bathroom. The downstairs is a separate suite and is often rented as well, so please remove all outside foot ware as it is quite loud in the basement.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the entire main floor to yourself. The back yard and deck may be shared by the downstairs guests if there are any. Front door is separate access to the upstairs suite, while the back door is shared with the downstairs suite. You will only have a key to the front door and the door that enters your suite at the back. The back door is on a different key and the downstairs guests will have this key as it also matches the lock to their suite.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live only 10 minutes away and will be reachable by phone. Most often I will be in town, but sometimes I am out of town on business, in which case my brother and business partner, Murray, will assist you.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 colchón hinchable

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 7 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 21 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 69 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please leave the suite in the same condition you found it, with the exception of the linen and towels. Wash all dishes and keep the kitchen clean. You may use the fire pit out back, but no loud music after 10pm and no parties. Be respectful of the downstairs guests if there are any at the time. If you would like to smoke, please do so outside, preferably on the back deck. An ashtray will be provided. As the garbage container fills, please put the bag in the large garbage container found on the back deck. New bags can be found at the bottom of the garbage container or under the kitchen sink. Please place any returnable bottles in the cardboard box under the sink and the re-cycles in the blue bag.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

71 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Septiembre de 2017
The beds were awesome and everything was nice and clean. They had all the basics in the kitchen, like spices and oil, pots and pans. The house had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The check in and check out process was extremely simple and easy.

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Agosto de 2017
David & Ann's place was clean, easy to find and close to all amenities. We all found the beds comfortable and the unit well equipped. Would totally stay again:)

Perfil de usuario de Xuejun
Agosto de 2017
Very neat place. Very family friendly and almost have everything we need. Great stay

Perfil de usuario de Carly
Agosto de 2017
My family and I were in town for a wedding, looking for an affordable place to stay that offered basic amenities. David and Ann's home was exactly as advertised, the home was older but very cute and clean. The kitchen had everything we needed, beds were comfortable, check in & out was very easy. Would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
Great place. Great hosts. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Dwight
Agosto de 2017
Nice and clean. Everything works well. Great location. Twenty minute drive to West Edmonton Mall. Neighbourhood was very quiet. Great kitchen with the large table and bar stool type chairs.

Perfil de usuario de Kyle
Agosto de 2017
Stayed here with a group of 6 people and everything about this space was as advertised. Fully furnished, clean, with all the basics. Hosts were helpful from our booking to checking out.

Este anfitrión tiene 76 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Edmonton, CanadáSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de David And Ann

We are full time professional musicians living in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. We love to travel and tour often through Europe and Australia, using airbnb for accommodation. We have always been respectful of the suites we rent and have had some great experiences with some amazing hosts. We are also hosts ourselves of a house we converted to an airbnb suite.

Ratio de respuesta: 95%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de David And Ann.
David And Ann
Murray ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Murray

El barrio

Anuncios similares