Our house. We live on the top floor, (2nd floor), the apartment is in the attic.
The view from the living room. Perlan - The Pearl.


5 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

1 baño


5 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

1 baño

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

We live in an old, family friendly neighborhood. The apartment is on the 3rd floor - the attic,We ourselves live on the 2nd floor, only our entrance is on the 1st floor.
Distances: Next grocery store: 120 m. Next bakery: 150 m. Next bus: 120 m. Perlan: 500 m. Laugavegur shopping street: 1 km. Kringlan Mall: 1 km. Hallgrimskirkja: 1 km. In the two bedrooms are 1.20 m wide very comfortable beds, and in the living room is a 3 m. sofa with a tounge.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 52€ / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 52€
Descuento por semana: 10%

Descripción

We live in an old, family friendly neighborhood. The apartment is on the 3rd floor - the attic,We ourselves live on the 2nd floor, only our entrance is on the 1st floor.
Distances: Next grocery store: 120 m. Next bakery: 150 m. Next bus: 120 m. Perlan: 500 m. Laugavegur shopping street: 1 km. Kringlan Mall: 1 km. Hallgrimskirkja: 1 km. In the two bedrooms are 1.20 m wide very comfortable beds, and in the living room is a 3 m. sofa with a tounge.

The apartment is light and scandinavian, with charming half-circled windows in the attic, from where you can see the Perlan and Hallgrimskirkja. The apartment i about 40 m2, the stairway up is steep, and there is no door to lock there. That's because the attic used to be our daughters space. But we have our door on 2.nd floor, that we keep locked. You will also be able to lock one of the bedrooms.

Our guests will have access to the world cleanest drinking tap water, icecold, coffe and tea. Refridgerator with juice. Guests can check in between 7 AM and 11:30 PM, just let us know in advance, so we can be home.
Remember to buy your licor, beer or wine at the Duty free in Keflavik, it's a lot cheaper.

As we live down under, guests can easily reach us after working time. You will also have our phone number and emailaddress.
Guests can check in between 7 AM and 11:30 PM, just let us know in advance, so we can be home. Check out is preferred at 12 o'clock or sooner. You can though leave your bags an pick them up later on the check out day. Feel free to ask us about anything !

This is a quiet family neigborhood. The distance to everything is short. Two recreational areas 600 m away.
Bus 13 around the corner takes you downtown. If you take the flybus from Keflavik to Reykjavik, you get off at BSÍ, and from there is only a 3 min taxidrive to us, depending on trafficlights. Hertz car rental is less than 1 km away. A little grocery store around the corner and a bakery. Some restaurants/food is 500 -1 km away. The mall Kringlan is also within walking distance, ca 1 km.

Bus 13 stops on the corner of our street. 250 m away are more buses that drive downtown. You can walk to the start of Laugavegur walking street, it's abot 1 km. Herz car rental 500m.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking, no partying. Quiet after 11 PM.
Please love or ignore our persian cat Albert, who thinks he owns the attic and our home downstairs, debt free. No smoking, no partying.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay Una o varias mascotas viviendo en el espacio

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

11 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Charlie
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 155 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de David
Febrero de 2017
Good location, 20 minute walk (or 5 minute drive) from city center. Easy free parking on street. Arna met us at 6a after our red eye (thank you!) so we could get some sleep. We opted to let #AlbertTheCat stay with us and he was a highlight of the home. Clean space, convenient laundry, comfortable beds. Basically private living quarters - we didn't see Arna after we "checked in" though we would have been happy to. Stairs to attic are steep, and wifi is spotty.

Perfil de usuario de Arne-Harald
Septiembre de 2016
Arna er en svært hyggelig vertinne, som har en fin leilighet med to soverom og en sjarmerende katt. Katten kommer heldigvis ofte opp og er glad i selskap av nye gjester. Loftsleiligheten er lys og hyggelig møblert, og har mange bøker og god informasjon om Reykjavik og Island. Vi var tre voksne, som følte oss som hjemme i fem dager

Perfil de usuario de Agusia77@Gmx.Co.Uk
Agosto de 2016
We have enjoyed a very pleasant stay at Arna's apartment and would recommend it to anyone planning a visit to Reykjavik. The amenities were as described and our hosts were very welcoming. The location is in a peaceful neighbourhood and in close proximity to the city centre.

Perfil de usuario de Rui
Agosto de 2016
Staying at Arna's started perfectly, with a smile and a wave of a hand from the balcony. The house is perfectly located and within walking distance from the city centre. The space couldn't be better, very calm and soothing, tranquil. We even had the company of Albert, the cat. The space is comfortable and had all the necessarie amenities to storm a few days in Reiquiavike. Highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Klaus
Agosto de 2016
Arna war ein fantastischer Gastgeber. Sie hat uns sehr freundlich empfangen und uns viel praktische Informationen über Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der näheren Umgebung gegeben. Außerdem konnten wir die Waschmaschine benutzen, was für uns sehr hilfreich war und sie stellte uns auch ohne mit der Wimper zu zucken zusätzliche Bettwäsche zur Verfügung.

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Agosto de 2016
Easy to find. Nice quiet residential neighborhood but a little bit out of the center of Reykjavik. Really clean and comfortable. Nice bathroom and kitchenette. Two cute little bedrooms. Gracious and responsive hosts and adorable kittycat Albert. Made us feel at home.

Reikiavik, Islandia · Se registró en Octubre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Arna S.

I´m a 52 years old Civil Engineer, live in Reykjavik, Iceland with my husband Björn (61) who is an Archealog from Copenhagen University. We have three daughters who live in Iceland, Denmark and Norway, age 37, 27 and 22.
We have one grandchild, age 13 months. We also have the persian cat Albert, who rules the home.
We love to meet our children and gather the family at least once a year abroad. Airbnb is the perfect place to prepare those reunions, in different countries.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.