1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My place is close to the Mid-Levels Escalators, lots of bars, restaurants. There is Fusion supermarket and Wellcome supermarket just doors away. There is also a 7-ll convenience store even closer. Right across the street there is a laundry and dry cleaning service. There are many buses available just as you exit the building. Extremely convenient location. Sheung Wan is just a few minutes walking distance.. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood and the ambiance.


Servicios
Internet
Ascensor
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Doron
Julio de 2017
The room in David's apartment provided me with what I needed: I was able to be close to most of the attractions that I wanted to visit, it was affordable and David and his girlfriend had good and positive vibes. A small tip for future guests: Talk with David beforehand, so you get all the necessary details about the apartment(internet code and access to building).

Perfil de usuario de Xin
Junio de 2017
Everything just great

Perfil de usuario de Philip
Junio de 2017
I have only great things to say about David and his apartment. I arrived super late after a delayed flight and he was extremely helpful and accommodating. Then when I finally arrived I was met with a very comfortable bad and really cozy apartment. When I met David in the morning he was very cool. Really great guy and very friendly. I will definitely try to stay here again on my next visit, I can fully recommend the apartment and it's host. Thanks again, David.

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Junio de 2017
This is a great place to stay in Hongkong. The apartment located in a very convenient place where.you can find 7-11 and supermarket nearby. Also it only takes about 10-15mins to.the Lan Kwai Fong and the Sheung Wan Station. You can also easily access to the Central by the minibus right down the apartment. David is very friendly and easy to communicate. He arranged everything so well and really made me feel.like home. I had a interview here and this really made me relaxed before the interview. The room is also clean.and tidy with a strong AC conditioner(which I found is very important in Hongkong for my first time visiting!) Thanks David for all you have done. Hope to see you in Hongkong in Aug.!

Perfil de usuario de Ricky
Mayo de 2017
David should definitely pose better pic of the apartment coz the current pic could not show how nice the apartment is. The apartment has perfect location which in the heart of central HK, yet it's so quiet when u close the window. Everything inside the apartment is clean and tidy. David is a hospitable and considerate host. He offers almost all kind of information which as a short term visitor may need. It was a good stay.

Perfil de usuario de Frederic
Mayo de 2017
I passing a good and comfortable stay. David and Talia put me at ease quickly The room and the whole apartment are clean, quiet and comfortable. No noise, sleep is perfect. The apartment is ideally located between the center and the greenery: A 200-300 meters of the Mid-levels escalator. A few blocks from Soho's restaurants and pubs. A 10 to 15 minute walk to Lan Kwai Fong and the Central District. A 20-30 mn walk from the Peak Tram or the Botanical Garden. I would recommend this bedroom. If I return to Hong Kong I return to the same apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Vinvin
Abril de 2017
Nice location and communication! David is always patient with my problems, I like his living room very much.

Se registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de David

Born and raised in Los Angeles, lived in Japan 15 years, health and fitness fan, love meeting new people in new places.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares