Very comfortable queen bed
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Keyless entry with a door code, so you can check-in without host's help! Full kitchen, queen bed, living area and private outdoor patio - all within a 10 minute walk to the best of West Asheville. Just a 5 min drive to downtown. Basement apt.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 17 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 30 €
Depósito de seguridad 86 €
Descuento por semana: 11%
Precio de fin de semana 62 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

No smoking please. Respect for all neighbors please. Please try to recycle and conserve water and paper. Do not flush anything except TP and human waste. No condoms or tampons, baby wipes, cotton balls, Q-tips or paper towels. The toilet is an up-flush, and the motor cannot handle any items other than TP and human waste. Please conserve water, paper, and energy. Please let me know if there is anything you need or if anything needs to be replaced or repaired. Please wash your dishes and leave all items that come with the rental. Please hang up all used towels on bathroom hooks and put A/C unit on dehumidify mode (raindrop icon) when you leave. Thank you!


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

281 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kara
Septiembre de 2017
Suuuper cute space, walkable to some of my favorite places in west Asheville, but the little stairway down/all the trees and such around makes it feel very secluded. I would highly recommend to anyone and would definitely rent again. :)

Perfil de usuario de Mallory
Septiembre de 2017
A nice, cute, clean, private stay within walking and driving distance to so much to do in Asheville!

Perfil de usuario de Meghan
Agosto de 2017
Kari was great and very welcoming :)

Perfil de usuario de Carolyn
Agosto de 2017
Very clean and quiet place to spend time when not out and about in Asheville. Kari is easy going and is very responsive to anything we needed.

Perfil de usuario de Terri Jo
Agosto de 2017
Great place. My BF and I stopped here for a few days before heading west to TN to see the eclipse. I loved the easy, keyless entry. The place is super cute and perfect for 2 people. Sofa and bed were super comfy. Spacious and clean.

Perfil de usuario de Layla
Agosto de 2017
The place is simply perfect for anyone on business or travelling to enjoy Asheville. Close to the center, it is also in a beautiful neighborhood in west Asheville with the best restaurants in town and all necessity stores nearby. It's perfect for a short and a long stay, the studio offers everything anyone can need from a fully equipped kitchen to a comfy sitting area and bed and a clean bathroom. Entrance is private and the studio has access to its own backyard for relaxation and inspiration. Kari has been very welcoming and supportive. I would definitely rent this place over and again.

Perfil de usuario de Kimberly
Agosto de 2017
Kari's place was very cute and close to everything in west Asheville! I only stayed briefly for one night and had to leave very early to be somewhere. I loved that I had a separate entry in the quiet, treed backyard.

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Asheville, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Kari

My daughter Rosa and I share our West Asheville home with our indoor cat, Joey and our sweet dog, Fina. We have been here for almost 10 years now. We love to travel, camp, hike, and otherwise enjoy all that Western North Carolina offers. I lived in Europe for two years and have subsequently traveled extensively, mostly in Central and South America. I am a Spanish teacher and musician and love to work with children and adults. I practice yoga, love to read, dance, eat out, and socialize, and feel fortunate to have wound up in this great city of Asheville with my fascinating and fabulous daughter.

Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Anuncios similares