Cape Woolamai Family Haven

Casa/apto. entero

11 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

8 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 11. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My place is a short stroll to the back beach and shops. You’ll love my place because of the light, the high ceilings, the comfy bed, the kitchen, and the cosiness.
My place is good for families (with kids) and big groups. Big double garage with table tennis, dart board, bikes, boogie boards and surf board. Alternatively relax in the secluded front yard with fire pit and BBQ for your use.
There are two separate lounge rooms with TV's. One for the kids with DVD player and a Wii.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 8
Llegada: A partir de las 10:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 69 €
Depósito de seguridad 688 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
4 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00

- No schoolies or parties
- No smoking in the house
- Bring your own Beach towels
- Leave the house as you found it with dishes cleaned and put away
- Bins need to put out Sunday night for Monday collection
- Clean out fridge and bins before you leave


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Evan
Enero de 2017
Melanie's place is absolutely beautiful - wonderful design, very clean and spacious. Perfect for two families to share, plenty of room, space and things to do. There are two large separate living areas with TVs, DVD players, DVDs and a WII. Great outdoor equipment to use including bikes and a ping pong table. Fabulous location - close to the beach and shops and also very quiet and relaxing. We loved the outdoor shower with hot water! We would certainly recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Abbie
Enero de 2017
The house was so well equipped with everything we needed and was clean when we arrived! We had a great time and will be back!

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Melanie

El barrio

Anuncios similares