4 huéspedes

1 habitación

3 camas

2,5 baños


4 huéspedes

1 habitación

3 camas

2,5 baños

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 25€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%

Descripción

Bright & big room (323 ft²) with balcony /single family house

• Quiet upscale neighborhood, excellent logistics
• Big south facing balcony (125 ft²)
• Fresh bedding and towels
• Separate full bathroom room only for guests
• TV on request
• Easy parking in front of the house
• Optional breakfast
• Additional person sharing the room EUR 20,-
• Only 2 min to A66 highway,
17 min to downtown Frankfurt or
to Fair ground (Messe Frankfurt)
10 min to the airport by car
• Subway-station (S-Bahn-S2) in 9 min walk
• 15 min Subway direct line to Frankfurt Central Station
• We speak English, German & French

We respect your privacy, if you prefer to be completely on your own.

Attracting tours in and around Frankfurt:
There are many interesting sites to visit in and around modern style Frankfurt. Skyscrapers are the landmark of so called ,Mainhatten'. There are many historic corners, pittoresque ruins, forts, castles and historic towns to be visited. Even more attractive is the close-by "Rheingau" area with dozens of charming wine villages and historic castles to discover.

We can help you find good restaurants, events & attractions that suit your interests.


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Smoking only outside the house or on the veranda, provide full legal names of all accompanying guests while booking, passport or personal ID at check-in


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

20 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Verena
Octubre de 2016
Wir haben leider nur eine Übernachtung in der Villa Orchard verbracht - aber wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und wurden von Joan sehr herzlich willkommen geheißen. Die Villa Orchard ist mit dem Auto sehr leicht zu erreichen und auch die Stadthalle Hofheim ist zu Fuß sehr gut zu erreichen! Alles bestens, vielen lieben Dank!

Perfil de usuario de Birgit
Septiembre de 2016
Alles bestens und wie beschrieben. Zimmer war sehr sauber und groß. War nur 2 Nächte vor Ort. Anbindung an Frankfurt mit der S-Bahn ist gut.

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Septiembre de 2016
A great stay at Joan's BnB place! Joan was kind and really helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Marcia
Junio de 2016
very welcoming, room was spacious and really nice, not too hard to find and one subway quick ride to the main Frankfurt station

Perfil de usuario de Ingo
Junio de 2016
Prima Aufenthalt, rundum zufrieden mit sehr netter Gastgeberin

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Abril de 2016
All very good. Breakfast is quite substantial! Very friendly. No hesitation to recommend

Perfil de usuario de John
Octubre de 2015
We had a wonderful time at Joan's apartment. She was very welcoming and helpful. The rooms were roomy and clean. We loved it.

Este anfitrión tiene 79 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Kriftel, Alemania · Se registró en Junio de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Joan

I grew up in a beautiful & peaceful North-Eastern corner of Canada. In this secluded part of the world, where the ocean meets mountains, salmon rivers, beaches, wild life, and where the most majestic Rock jets out of the water, running trap trails at kindergarten age with your parents, learning to feel & read nature, hunting, fishing on frozen lakes and on the open see, maintaining you own ice hockey ring in your backyard and never locking your door is the way of life.
Yet the endless opportunities of the big cities attracted me. After graduation at McGill University in Montreal, I ventured to breathtaking old Europe with its wealth and depth of culture and threw the anker in stunning Germany. I worked nearly 2 decades in the financial industry and was blessed along the way with four most wonderful children. I enjoy jogging, biking, meeting people, cooking healthy food, exploring new places ... AirBnB has meant connecting with amazing, intelligent & adventurous people from all around the world. My credos: It’s not about where we’ve been, but where we’re going. Have a vision, voice it, express gratitude and be good now.

Ratio de respuesta: 80%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.