Ir al contenido
kitchenDining room
Private room with full bed near UCDMC
Private room with full bed near UCDMC
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Due to Sacramento's short-term housing laws, I'm looking for long-term tenants of at least 30 days. It's perfect for students or professionals doing rotations or those looking for long-term housing. It's an easy walk to the UCDMC, a Farmer's Market, grocery stores, public transportation, coffee shops, parks, and restaurants. The house is a beautiful, craftsman-style, high-water bungalow. I have two cats.

El alojamiento

The house is a charming craftsman-style bungalow. The backyard has a vegetable garden that guests are welcome to harvest from (always too many tomatoes!) during the season. I have two friendly but somewhat psycho cats.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have full access to all areas of the house other than others' bedrooms. Bedrooms have locking door knobs.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am both friendly and happy to give people their space. I know the city fairly well, so am happy to provide info.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Apto para eventos
Precios
Personas adicionales 4 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 13 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)

1) Please clean up after yourself in the kitchen and bathroom.
2) Please turn off lights when leaving a room.
3) Please make sure windows and doors are locked before leaving the house.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - 2 cats and a small dog
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 31 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Miranda
Agosto de 2017
Nice cute little house. I have social anxiety, and Chelly was very kind to give me my space. Tv is shared, but she has wifi and it worked well. I also got to take care of her cute little dog, which was fun. Area was generally quiet, but I did hear loud booms at night quite often. I also had to leave early because of a family tragedy, and she was kind enough to let me do that.

Perfil de usuario de Jun Tae
Junio de 2017
You can't get any better deals in Sacramento besides Chelly's house. The house has everything, including a cute dog and two adorable cats. Chelly was an accommodating host, and if I ever happen to return to Sacramento in the future, I will try to look for her house again.

Perfil de usuario de Sikander
Marzo de 2017
Awesome place with the quiet neighborhood and big nice backyard. Perfect accomodation for person who wants silence and peace. Highly recommend. Cheers.

Perfil de usuario de Diego
Diciembre de 2016
Chelly is an excellent host. Her house has everything you'd need including a really nice and clean bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen, a cozy living room and a big backyard, perfect for reading outdoors during the summer. She has a ton of experience hosting and will make sure you have everything you need. Issues are situational and she will kindly let you know if there is something you need to do in a particular way. Overall a great place to stay in Sacramento. If you don't like cats or dogs this place is a no go for you. 10/10 would book again.

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Agosto de 2016
I had a great experience here! The house was clean and everything (toilet paper etc was always re-stocked). Very close walk to the hospital for a medical student etc. I got my groceries at Food Source down the street or at Trader Joes (a bit further of a walk). Chelly is really nice!
Perfil de usuario de Chelly
Respuesta de Chelly:
It was great having you!
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Alicia
Julio de 2016
Great stay! Chelly is very understanding and accommodating, you are given your own space to do what you like with it. A lot of useful things very close by, nice location.

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sacramento, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Chelly

I work in medical research. I like hiking, yoga, weight lifting, scuba diving, cooking, reading, and movies. I'm friendly but happy to give people their space.

Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares