Please feel free to read any books that catch your eyes.
Home sharing + private room + wifi (Near Namba)
Home sharing + private room + wifi (Near Namba)
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Yi's Relaxing World

Hello! I'm Yi, speaking fluent English, Chinese, and Japanese.
I'm an office lady in Japan, and a model.
Pole dance is my hobby for fitness.(Oh yes, I love it!)
THIS IS MY HOME. I LIVE HERE.

If you need a safe place to stay,
a comfortable place to crash into,
a friend to give suggestions about food & fun in Japan
(maybe have dinner or walk around together, even have a push-up competition)
you are at the right place ;)


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
3 camas individuales

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 15 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 19 €
Depósito de seguridad 92 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

- Keep as quiet as possible at the public area of the building, and at the balcony.
- In order to decrease trash for our planet, the slippers I provide are not disposable ones. You are welcome to bring your own slippers.
- Smoking is not allowed in the apartment.
- Please be quiet in the room before 8 am and after 10 pm.
- Please turn off the air-conditioner and all the lights when you leave.

-在公寓楼的公共空间(走廊、大门口、电梯内等)以及公寓阳台请保持安静。
-为了减少垃圾,保护环境,公寓里有为客人准备的拖鞋,但不是一次性的。
-公寓内禁止吸烟。
-在早上8点以前和晚上10点以后请在室内保持安静。
-每次出门前请再次检查空调、电扇、电灯是否关闭。


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

60 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ricky
Septiembre de 2017
位置安靜,到大國町步行方便,還可與屋主聊天了解一下大阪情報

Perfil de usuario de 七
Septiembre de 2017
怡人超好,不仅耐心帮我讲解交通还有详细的小攻略,离地铁口很近很方便,下次来还要继续住,ps榻榻米好舒服!

Perfil de usuario de Youhua
Septiembre de 2017
Yi是个很真诚而温暖的人!非常周到仔细,会及时的给予一些建议或推荐。 与怡的交流非常的投缘,为旅程增添了趣味。很高兴在怡的公寓度过美好的5天!

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Agosto de 2017
Yi's an amazing host! She's so very well detailed and it's something you can tell first, by either the location email she sends out and subsequently with the notes around her home. Communication with her was thorough as well. Yi spoke about her favorite place to go to and suggested we check it out and helped us plan how to get there. It was absolutely splendid! The apartment is extremely cosy and spotless. It's centrally located and well connected. It's just a 5-8 min walk to the subway which connects to anywhere you'd like to go in Osaka. The room is well stocked up with things one might need, be it travel adapters or even Japanese hand-fans to take with you for a day out to tackle the humid summers! Overall it was a pleasant experience and highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Huan
Julio de 2017
Yi is a lovely girl who likes help me and recommends interesting places:) I had a great time in Osaka:) I will definitely recommend this flat to my friends:)

Perfil de usuario de 芳
Julio de 2017
房东美女非常温柔体贴,交流非常愉快!

Perfil de usuario de 昌哲
Julio de 2017
非常靠近市中心,可是实在是网速太慢了,查攻略和其他的东西很是不便,而且三人住确实有点挤。房东很棒,给我们耐心的做攻略。日本真的是让我很舒适的地方阿里嘎多

Osaka, JapónSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de YiYi es Superhost.

I'm Chinese who has been living in Japan for 10 years. Love to meet people. Love food, nature, animals, dance, and art.

Life is short but there are so many amazing things, thoughts and people all around the world that I don't even have any knowledge about. I want to travel around all year but not be able to do it due to my job condition. Therefore, I open my world to you who come to Osaka and who are willing to share your world with me.

Follow me:
Instagram: myrelaxingworld
page:
: myrelaxingworld


在日本住了11年,快赶上呆在武汉的年头了。请不要问我老家在哪里,因为我也不知道。从我姥姥那辈起,由于部队的关系,没有一直在一个地方呆上几十年的习惯。因此,我也没有特别的家乡情节。我喜欢新的事物,接触世界各地的人,周围的朋友也都来自不同国家。很喜欢现在的生活,只是由于工作原因不能经常去旅游。所以我敞开我的小家,接待来自他乡的你。我喜欢自然,喜欢户外活动,我的爱好和健身项目是钢管舞(有时候也会有演出)。工作之余兼做职业模特。

想了解我更多一点?可以关注我的微博@放空心灵之地

Idiomas: English, 中文, 日本語
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares