Private room, modern house in Newtown with parking
Alojado por Katie
Katie es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A quiet, cosy double room in a beautiful large house. Located on a leafy street in the heart of Newtown with great links to the city and Sydney Park round the corner.

El alojamiento

Our house is split over 6 levels making it nice and spacious. It's located on a quiet residential street with a cute back garden located at the rear of the property.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The bedroom is located on the second floor, next to the bathroom. Full access to the house - lounge, kitchen, laundry room, back garden and garage.

Atención a los huéspedes

I have very friendly house mates who will be more than happy to answer any questions you may have and help you with anything during your stay.


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Very easy going house - smoking is allowed outside in the garden. Please be conscious of noise late at night and during the week and please keep the place clean.


Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Todd
Octubre de 2016
Katie was lovely to deal with and had very great instructions and would advise anyone that she is very easy deal with and in a great location

Perfil de usuario de Jimmy
Octubre de 2016
Lovely house

Perfil de usuario de Luisa
Octubre de 2016
It was very nice staying at Katie's home. Very clean and tidy. The location is near to the airport which was great for us.

Perfil de usuario de Pip
Octubre de 2016
Our stay at Katie's was excellent. Clean room, great location and friendly host. Would recommend to anyone rating in the Sydney area.

Perfil de usuario de Janey
Agosto de 2016
Katie is very nice, she can take care of us even she is not in, the room is very big and free to use, location is quite near new town

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Katie
From the UK originally now living in Sydney on a working holiday visa. I studied Nutrition back at home so I enjoy my fitness and food :) I am very lucky to have found a lovely group of friends here and an awesome house to live in. I have used Airbnb a lot when I was travelling,…
Idiomas: English

El barrio

Anuncios similares