Room interior..with double bedRoom interior..with double bed
AC room+Wifi+Terrace,Attached Bath

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Hola, esto es Anjana, Soy un Fisioterapeuta de profesión. He estado viviendo en Nueva Delhi desde el nacimiento. Me encanta conocer gente nueva y espero hacer nuevos amigos. Soy un fanático de la salud y me encanta hacer yoga Mi casa está ubicada en GK2, Block M Mi lugar está cerca de excelentes vistas, restaurantes y restaurantes, y actividades para familias. Te encantará mi lugar por el barrio, la cocina y el espacio al aire libre. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario, viajeros de negocios y mascotas.
translated by Google

Hi this is Anjana,
I am a Physiotherapist by profession. I have been living in New Delhi since birth.I love meeting new people and look forward to make new friends.
I am a health freak and love doing yoga
My house is located in GK2 , Block M
My place is close to great views, restaurants and dining, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the kitchen, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and pets.

El alojamiento

Esta es una habitación independiente con baño adjunto. Esta habitación tiene colchones de espuma y puede acomodar a dos personas. La habitación está climatizada Hay un jardín muy bonito en la casa que se puede disfrutar. Tenemos una terraza muy bonita con plantas donde se puede disfrutar del amanecer y la puesta de sol y disfrutar de su té. Hay muchos árboles que rodean mi casa y también he decorado la terraza con muchas plantas. Así que si te gusta la vegetación que va a encantar esta zona. También hay una conexión WiFi estable con buena velocidad, si desea trabajar en línea, no debería ser un problema.
translated by Google

This is an independent one room with attached washroom. This room has got foam mattresses and can accommodate two people. The room is Air Conditioned
There is very beautiful garden in the house that you can enjoy. We have got a very beautiful terrace with plants where you can enjoy sunrise and sunset and enjoy your tea. There are many trees surrounding my house and I have also decorated the terrace with lots of plants. So if you love greenery you are going to love this area.
Also there is a stable WiFi connection with good speed, if you wish to work online, it should not be a problem.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Los huéspedes tienen acceso gratuito a la cocina, sala de estar, (URL HIDDEN) cocina está equipada con nevera, microondas, estufa y utensilios, purificador de agua. Tenemos conexión Wi-Fi para los huéspedes.
translated by Google

Guests have free access to kitchen, living room, terrace.The kitchen is equipped with fridge, microwave,stove and utensils, water purifier. We have Wi-Fi connection for the guests.

Atención a los huéspedes

Yo estaría personalmente disponible durante el día para guiar y ayudar a los huéspedes durante su estancia. Yo y mi marido viven en el mismo edificio en el segundo piso, la habitación está en la planta baja. Estoy principalmente gratis durante la hora del almuerzo y después de mi trabajo por las noches. Estoy siempre disponible en el teléfono para mis invitados. Me encantaría PLANEAR SU VIAJE y también sugeriría lugares para visitar durante su estancia.
translated by Google

I would be personally available during the day to guide and help guests during their stay. Me and my husband live in the same building on the second floor ,the room is on the ground floor.I am mostly free during lunch time and after my work in the evenings. I am always available on phone for my guests .I WOULD LOVE TO PLAN YOUR TRIP and would also suggest places to visit during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Early check in y llegando temprano para mantener tus maletas está permitido, pero tienes que confirmar que conmigo. No proporcionamos comidas. Puedo ayudarte a pedir comida desde el exterior. Ofrecemos estufa de gas, nevera, microondas y utensilios.Los servicios de lavandería son de pago. El baño está conectado a la habitación, privado y tiene suministro de agua las 24 horas (caliente y frío) en el grifo. La habitación está en la planta baja, la terraza está por encima del segundo piso
translated by Google

Early check in and coming early to keep your bags is allowed, but you need to confirm that with me.
We do not provide meals. I can help you to order food from outside.
We provide gas stove, fridge, microwave and utensils.The laundry services are chargeable.
The washroom is attached to the room, private and has 24 hour water supply (hot and cold) on tap.
The room is on the ground floor, the terrace is above second floor


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 12:00 a 23:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 5 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 23:00.

I request you to please read the description properly before booking.
This not a hotel:p, this is my house. I have also kept prices very nominal as compared to city rates. I do my best to host you. Your room is private for your personal use:)
Hope to have a wonderful time with you :)


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rohit
Julio de 2017
She is wonderful host , very nice & safe location

Perfil de usuario de Chloé
Junio de 2017
It was my first time traveling to India, flew in at night and wasn't too sure what to expect of Anjana's place. But Anjana welcomed me with chai, ensured that my taxi amount was correct, and helped me get settled. The next day, she called to made sure I was able to navigate the city. I would recommend staying at her place if you're fine with a more homey experience and stay. Not fancy, but location was close to a market and safe.

Perfil de usuario de Rouzeau
Junio de 2017
Bedroom is in clinic underground with inconfortable bed and no window. Unfortunately Anjana was no here to host us.

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Junio de 2017
Anjana was a good host. She ensured my stay was good and comfortable. Anjana ensured I knew where I was going and ensured I was well taken care of. I would recommend Anjana as a host.

Perfil de usuario de Rahul
Junio de 2017
Ms. Anjana was a terrific host. She was extremely friendly and kept checking on us to make sure we had no issues. We had reached Delhi earlier than expected and Ms. Anjana let us check in early in the morning without second thought. The house is close to a lot of great shops and the Neighbourhood is quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Sofia
Abril de 2017
Udlejer har undladt at ligge billeder op af værelser. Der var ingen imødekommenhed i forhold til indkøb og seværdigheder
Perfil de usuario de Anjana
Respuesta de Anjana:
Thank you Sofia for review :)
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rajasuya
Abril de 2017
The room is not not exactly a room . It also doesn't have proper washroom and everything the least I can say
Perfil de usuario de Anjana
Respuesta de Anjana:
Well the room is a proper room with all facilities. Maybe a hotel would have been a better option. Anyways, It was my pleasure having you at my place :D
Abril de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 55 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva Delhi, IndiaSe registró en Abril 2013
Perfil de usuario de Anjana

Hi I'm Anjana,
I am a Physiotherapist by profession, have been living in New Delhi since birth.
I love meeting new people and always look forward to make new friends.
I am a health freak and exercise regularly :) Yoga is my passion and I love to have greenery around me.
Hosting on airbnb is just amazing and I have grown fond of it, I look forward to sharing my home with you.
Rooms I offer are cozy and comfortable, with all the required amenities.
Located in GK-2, M block, just a 2 min walk to the very famous GK-2, M block market with outlets of Starbucks, Chocolateria, Twisted Tacos, Pizza Hut, Dominos etc. Also located close to the famous Lotus Temple and Qutub Minar. The surrounding area is lush green and peaceful. The room prices I offer are very economical and fits the budget of travelers . Rooms are clean and well maintained, comfortable, spacious and airconditioned. Hot water is available 24 hours. Transportation is not a problem, cabs are easily available on call/app, nearest metro station is within 5 minutes driving distance, airport is also close by.
If you are in Delhi as a traveler or on a company assignment,spiritual or music tourism, give me the opportunity to host your your stay. My care and share is extended to you at your own personal convenience, I would never intrude into your personal space. Owned and managed by a woman, special care is taken to ensure safety for women as I consider it a top priority.

Idiomas: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares